Sometimes it’s all About Accepting Where You Are

@alexvanaken and I have seperated after a long hard time of trying to make things work. As much as I wish things were different, I have to accept where things are right now and keep myself healthy and positive for the kiddos.

A30BDBDE-18CE-4615-AF7C-FBA02CBB9EAF.jpeg

Sometimes just being in love isn’t enough, the ego and the personality are such a part of the relationship too.

Alex and I love each other and we realized we are really incompatible as far as our personalities and what we want and enjoy in a relationship.

We both wanted nothing more than to make it work and it’s come to the point where we both need to do some work and growth on ourselves as individuals to be able to be the best parents for Anjel.

D77A7752-4F6D-4AE1-A24F-4681CFE831AD.jpeg

So I am ended this post with unconditional love, for all of us. Love heals all and can move mountains. I believe that we can still love Anjel and be great parents even if our lives are seperate.

Thanks for following our journey and I look forward to the positive changes and blessings that are coming! I am looking forward to doing some videos and projects I have wanted to start for awhile so please stay tuned on my healing journey.

Love you all and we appreciate your support! 💜💕💙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now