EXPERIENCING A CAR ACCIDENT.

Hi steemers!
Have a good day steemers,

I want share my experience last night ago with my love one.
Me and my husband celebrating our special day at marikina river bank here in Philippines at the time of 5:00 oclock in the afternoon,

We do bonding, eating, and buying some clothes. Have you familiar at Chowking? Chowking is the famous restaurant here, they serve a low and affordable prices of food that everyone can order easily.

After how many hours of those bonding we decided to go home to take some rest.

So me and my husband is on the road, she is the one who drive a car then we on the to parang marikina but unfortunately on the area of lamuan there something happen.

20180108_184807.jpg

On the left side that is beep it's like a mini bus. On the right side is my husband car. Going to marikina is very traffic but the mini bus beep is very fast to drive.thats why that accident will happen.

20180108_184800.jpg

The beep mini bus driver said to my husband that if he want to argue on their terminal.
But the police is coming to the place that accident will happen.
Every both side they say there own statement about what happening. After 1hour it will done.

Tomorrow January 09,2018 the beep driver meet my husband on 8 am for the expenses to the car that it will broken on the front side.

20180108_184744.jpg

Simple reminders to all.
Be careful always when you are outside home.

Thank you
Hope you learn about my experience today.

Please follow me @roligen
Please resteem and upvoted me

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center