A card a day; March 18, 2018; III- The Empress

❤March 18, 2018❤

💜III- The Empress💜

💙Divine creativity, generosity, patience, love, and abundance. 💙

💚Take time today to be creative with your natural flow. Allow yourself to lose yourself a little bit in the natural flow of life for the time being and embrace living in the moment. Use your feelings to create something beautiful that will bring joy to others. 💚

💛Women or people who normally wear make up frequently. Today would be a good day to wear as little as possible. A little eyeliner and a lite mascara is fine, try to use more earth tones and go for a more natural look today. Look at yourself in the mirror tonight and tell yourself this.. "I am beautiful in my natural state." repeat this until you feel confidence in that.💛

💚Men and masculine energies. Live in the moment and breathe every breath as if it is your last. Look around your room or surroundings and pick out 5 things that you love. It can be a anything from your bed, a person in the room, pet, something out the window, or even the beverage or food you are eating. Look at the world as if everything around you is filled with love and joy for today. Even if that snarky co worker is up your back side about something lame. Smile and use that energy constructively. (I will be teaching classes on hexes and making poppets soon 😜 so you can learn to not stand for these attacks on your psyche )💚

💙No matter what gender you are, today is about loving yourself and the environment you live in. Perform small acts of self love such as cleaning the space you use the most, long warm baths, manicures, deep conditioning your hair/beard, moisturise with coconut oil after a shave, and most of all affirm daily "I am worthy of unconditional love." at least 3 times a day. 💙

Affirmations:

  1. I am beautiful in my natural state.

  2. I am worthy of unconditional love.

  3. I am grateful for my natural beauty.

  4. I am grateful for my life in the moment.

  5. I manifest only greatness with my intentions.

  6. I manifest only love and attract only love.

💜Please remember to recite each affirmation at least 3-12 times. This is most beneficial to allow positive vibrations to bring in New energies. 💜

❤Follow me on www.steemit.com/@ladyreijya for more readings, updates for our etsy shop and more. ❤

😻Follow us on instagram @reijyasbooksandbakes for readings videos and more!😻

Follow me on FB for a first look preview of my readings! https://www.facebook.com/Reijyasreadsandeats/

😻If you like what you have seen so far from our daily readings, comment a ❤ react to this post and comment one thing that you love in the comments!😻

😻This has been a 1 card reading from #theshadowscapestarot~ Lady Reijya😻

FB_IMG_1521405577476.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center