12/07/2018, King of Pentacles

 12/07/2018

King of Pentacles

A person at the top of their trade is coming into your life. This person might actually even be you in a special circumstance. This is also bringing in the energy of success in some area.

If you are not at the top of your trade, an opportunity will arise soon for advancement in employment or employment for those of you who have no job. This will result in some more positive self thinking on your end :)For those of you who are at the top of your profession, you will find fulfillment by reaching out to someone in a lower position than you or helping someone who is worse off than most.

Small changes to your day today will manifest what it is, or who it is that you will need in your life to succeed in your own path.

Affirmations:

1) I am clearing all negative energies in my life to make room for all that I manifest.
2) I am manifesting new successful people to come into my life so that I attract success.
3) I attract Success.
4) I attract all that I manifest.
5) I am successful.
6) I attract abundance for myself and others around me.This has been another 1 card reading from #ShadowscapesTarot- Lady Reijya.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center