My Day in Phrases 😫

This morning I was tasked with sharing GoChain news to the Steemit community, by my friends in the GoChain telegram.

I decided to deposit about $3 USD fiat to promote the shill post once ready.

I did.

I made the post.

But then I was reminded why promoting on STEEM can be very risky.

My money is now gone due to being flagged by a Steem whale who I have muted for over a month now. Muted from day 1.

Good thing I didn't send more money, but I can imagine how this feels to someone who actually lost a lot in this way.

Now I'm stuck in he middle of a 'whos penis is larger' situation with a stalker, I refuse to name.

Let's just say he loves to ABUSE the flagging system.

I created a Twitter poll to get advice from the community on the issue:

Please vote.

PS: Good thing it wasn't official GoChain news.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now