RE: RE: I Should Be Writing About Gaining 1000 Followers - Instead I Have To Address A Bigger Issue
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Should Be Writing About Gaining 1000 Followers - Instead I Have To Address A Bigger Issue

RE: I Should Be Writing About Gaining 1000 Followers - Instead I Have To Address A Bigger Issue

There are lots of ways to think about anger, hurt, defending your family, or revenge. What you are thinking about these right now is the most important. Be true to yourself, feel it, and be it, just as you already are.

Knowing that, also realize that you are constantly changing. How you feel today is very different than 4 days ago, and 4 days from now is anyones guess. All the different ways you feel about it are in parallel. Some ways you feel might be in conflict, but both are true, all are true, and all are false. False to a low degree and true to a high degree, but both at once, all at once.

It's all true and all false and all changing.
Only you own your now, your future, and even your thoughts on your past. You and only you have the power to be you, as you add more thoughts, truths, or feelings to this situation.

When you wrote this you wanted to be mad, to a high degree. While at the same time to a low degree you wanted to be calm, to be free. Even now, you want both, which is no real conflict. It is our perfect human brain at work being who we are.

What do you want most now or in the future, for you and your family? I care about that more than a troll I just muted. I support what you support. I support fear, hate, doubt, confusion, defense. I support acceptance, grief, self love, recovery. I support that all the world supports itself in a perfect harmonious way, including you on this subject. Thanks for sharing your story. It reminds me of my many stories.

Keep up the great work! Upvoted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now