Calm after the Storm

A few days ago I wrote a blog about my panic attack @kathylee-PANIC . It was intense. Today I slept a lot.I am calm and at peace. Emotional healing is exhausting .
Writing about what i am experiencing helps me I have discovered . I have been learning how steemit works. It is totally foreign to me. I am leaving an abusive relationship.
This when repaired and remodeled will be my new home. Off grid and at peace. 029.JPG
My plan is to work on it this coming spring and summer. I have collected most of the materials needed.
I will blog and take pictures of my progress and my reasons for doing it.
Follow along for fun,tears,probably every emotion possible.
Cheer me on if you can. Encouragement appreciated.
Love K

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center