RE: RE: My acccount was hacked into and stolen from by @contestbuddy and @steem
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My acccount was hacked into and stolen from by @contestbuddy and @steem

RE: My acccount was hacked into and stolen from by @contestbuddy and @steem

Thank you @guiltyparties but this is where it stops. Anyone else can take this lying down but not me. If the money is in the account of @contestbudddy and @steem created his account then @steem stole my money. You cannot create a system and create no security for it. The ip address was different so an email should at least have been sent out to verify. Poeple's money is here and if you cannot keep it safe then there is a major problem. This will not last because I am not staying. No one will miss me with my value of $700 that I put in. But it will lose way more than the $700 because NO-ONE should be told that there is nothing can be done to get my money back when the evidence is clear that the person took it. When I got my account back and tried to send @contestbuddy $0.00 requesting my money back when I hit the submit button, it says stealing. No how great is that. I will get my money back one way or the other but I will get my money back. This is a scam and all scams must be shut down permanently. Every system has a backup for suspicious activity. Not this one, then why are witnesses going around telling people to put their hard earned money in this no place when if its stolen and you know who did it, then there is nothing that can be done. Trust me when I tell you if I do not get my money back in a week, we will see. This is not over. I mean to cause some serious rackuss if I do not get my money back from steem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now