Happy Thanksgiving Crypto Day...

Since I was stopping in to scroll through my friend feed page and curate some content, a little voice in my head whispered, "Why don't you make at least a small post, to wish everyone a happy 'Thanksgiving Day'...???"

I didn't have an answer (I usually don't) but, thought the suggestion might be a good one.


I'm not quite sure where these voices come from, they pop up quite often and I'm beginning to think that, the me I think I am, is not me at all...?!?!?!?!?

Quite scary!!!

Anywayzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..........

Of course I was happy to see the price of Hive was up to almost the two dollar mark. It made me happy to have my vote value up slightly, in order to gift a little more to the posts I chose to visit.

I'm weird in that way...
I care about things like that. Not that I go around all day long thinking about how my friends think of me and my vote value, but sometimes I can sense they're cussing me out...!!! It's all in the ears; they get sort of hot and tingly...

Not very different a feeling I used to get when Lulu used to nibble gently on my tender lobes, along with her hot breath. She was sixteen years old and I was only 14 at the time.

It made me tingle in other places as well...

But, I didn't come here for such tales of past lust with Lulu sitting upon my lap, teasing me as a boy transitioning into manhood; no... it was for other reasons, of which I've now forgotten...!!!

Damnit. Lulu always had that effect on me... She knew exactly what to do in order to empty my mind of everything except her... Thinking of her all these years later, has the same effect.

Happy Thanksgiving Day, my friends.

Happy day to everyone :>)

Ciao


@ANGRYMAN

Feb. 25, 2021


Image: Pixabay.com
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center