Arrive Abu Dhabi. 01

img_20220303_180506.jpg

img_20220303_185203.jpg

img_20220303_185158.jpg

Arrive Abu Dhabi UAE yesterday, first thing I notice it's cold! Even as I write this I'm shivering I can't stand cold haha.

Second thing I notice people are beautiful, the men are good looking just as the women are beautiful.

Third, so many different nationalities in this city it's nice to see and listen to each and every languages being spoken here.

Fourth the Arabic language is nice to listen to I wanna learn it beautiful.

Buildings and the recreational areas are lovely I walk for hours the city is big and you get lost easily here so make sure you have your Google map on and pinpoint where you stay so if you get lost just follow the area where you pinpoint last.

I guess that's all for now it's too cold to continue writing haha. See you all again tomorrow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now