Get To Meet Me

About Me

WP_20160114_015.jpg journey!!*

Hello great steemian, I am a new user of steemit and I've got to learn about this wonderful community from Facebook.
My name is Roland Oneyka, I was born in Nigeria on 2nd May, 1984, first out of 6 siblings.
I graduated from the school of Life Science (L. Sc), University of Benin, department of Environmental Science. Also, an expert in Oil Well Completion. But I quit my job about a year now to become an online entrepreneur. I have expanded my career interest into Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, and other Ecommerce businesses.
I love travelling, connecting with both men and women of virtue all over the world.

#OnethingIhatethemostinmylifeisracialdiscrimination#

I believe everyone deserves to be treated equal and with respect and from what I have seen so far, this is what steemit.com stands for.

CHELSEA Football Club is my choice football club and please don't get mad at me, I am a die hard fan.

Thanks guys for the time taken to meet me and am hoping as time progresses we get to know each other better.
kindly welcome and embrace me with your open alms of great Steemian love.
I am so excited to be here, friends!

#ONELOVE#

*Stay with me on this

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now