Abandoned Tuesday - Old Lumber Station?

Hi steemit friends,

For my entry today for abandonedtuesday, I'm sharing a couple of photos that I took while out on a walk through the woods with some of my friends a couple of summers ago. We were on our way out to a swimming hole, when we came across this old, abandoned structure. Inside, we found many saw blades - my guess is that this used to be some sort of lumber station back in the day! Since we were walking to the swimming hole and were wearing flip flops on our feet, we had to be very careful to watch out for stray nails or blades while we were checking out this abandoned building! Luckily we all left unscathed and had a fun time swimming!

IMG_20160729_192936.jpg

IMG_20160729_193002.jpg


These photos were taken using the Google Pixel

For contest details, and to find out about other neat challenges here on steemit, please check out this post by @kalemandra!


Thanks for taking the time to look at my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me for more content like this!
@shawkr13

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center