39

zylad

Zylad
Radiographer | Music writer | Writer | Painter | Funny Being | Freelancer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
196 Followers
158 Following
Nigeria
April 1, 2018
zylad
appics
5y
So here is a Photo of me and some very fun people @AnEveningWithDrCletusIbeto. # ...
... OldSchool it was, I think i'd time-travel to the age of our Father's, the 80's was better fun I can tell.
$ 0.000
2
1
zylad
appics
5y
https://rapch.at/CblDtAEdF2 Freestyle Demo from me...
$ 0.000
4
zylad
appics
5y
Location: Upper Iweka #Onitsha #AnambraState #Nigeria....
$ 0.000
2
1
zylad
appics
5y
TRUE 'To Da Moon Plan' massive prizes pool, endless winning! It was launched on ...
... November 9, 2019. 1. Easy and convenient: access to TRUE wallet and participate immediately. 2. Zero risk - asset is not locked, you can cash out at any time. 3. Rich awards - daily award and weekly
$ 0.000
3
zylad
appics
5y
Something new to learn of....
$ 0.000
2
zylad
freewrite
5y
What's it About Ladies?
Hi Steemians, quite been a long time since I did write on anything... So @Zylad here would be sharing us some story I witnessed which sent some pictures running through my very subconscious. In the course
$ 0.000
4
zylad
appics
5y
Wow, me and my little friend. Getting set for Life as someone's Pa. Anyways, took ...
... this with my very Lil Friend within my hood.
$ 0.000
3
zylad
appics
5y
Music has kinda been my thing, not sure how long I can keep to hiding it. Academics ...
... hasn't given me much thought on it though. Comment and encourage the work... #LadRecords
$ 0.000
1
zylad
appics
5y
Sipping from a cup Wine at it's natural feel. #EmuOgoro. Palmwine (The basis of ...
... African unity).
$ 0.000
3
1
zylad
appics
5y
Look for this weekend, been a rough one. Was a bit Ill but recovering. #Zylad, v ...
... ote/follow and get a follow back and my votes as well. Look my page up this time for interesting articles/works
$ 0.000
5
zylad
partiko
5y
Sunday of Divine Mercy
Greetings, been so away from the community for a time now. Thought it wise not to stay in the dark in the Steemit campaign. Hi it's @Zylad, actually it's a Sunday and a day to share lots of Love and Joy
$ 0.000
3
2
zylad
appics
5y
Cuties, finally I did get to know and see that Cats are very Cute Creatures. Seeing ...
... this one's did make me reminisce my past meetings with Cats. #LovelyCrratures
$ 0.000
3
zylad
appics
5y
SIWES. An Industrial training program run in Nigeria Universities to help increase ...
... one's ability.
$ 0.000
1
zylad
appics
5y
In the Spirit of the Mother's Sunday and everything, I do want to give a Shout-out ...
... to all Ladies and Mother's out there. To all Potential Mother's #Blessings
$ 0.000
2
1
zylad
appics
5y
Got my hands busy throughout the week. One of the works I had completed this week. ...
... #painting
$ 0.000
2
zylad
appics
5y
I guess I'd be seeing this movie at the Cinema today, who's in for some movie
$ 0.000
2
zylad
wafrica
5y
HOW STRANGE! WHAT ONE WOULD SACRIFICE FOR LOVE
STRANGE!! See What Women From This Ethiopian Tribe Do Before They Marry It's very funny how it may sound but the African culture really has different views towards marriage, I was forced to ask myself,
$ 0.000
4
1
zylad
appics
5y
My little small Kitten #cats #posteriorview
$ 0.000
1
zylad
appics
6y
Episode of this week's supply. So while delivering some item for a Paint work just ...
... this week, our Car Crashed and we found ourselves trying to fix it up. #StressedWeekday #Work #Busy
$ 0.162
4
2
zylad
appics
6y
An Ultrasound case showing a Nodular Anteverted Uterus, and IUCD insitu in the Uterine ...
... Cavity. #UltrasoundImaging #Radiography #Profession
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.