44

zuleef

Zule
Cuando las oportunidades no llamen a tu puerta, construye una.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
370 Followers
239 Following
Venezuela
January 3, 2018
RE: Guess the Color Game - Day 52 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest
blue
$ 0.000
0
RE: Guess the Color Game - Day 39 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest
white
$ 0.000
0
RE: Guess the Color Game - Day 18 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest
Red
$ 0.000
0
zuleef
teardrops
6y
RE: TEARDROPS ENTRY: SMART MEDIA TOKEN FOR SURPASSINGGOOGLE
Hi. My user is @Zuleef and I live in Venezuela. This art is mine, I make it with my own hand. If you have seen it with another user ... could you help me locate it?
$ 0.000
0
RE: Guess the Color Game - Day 10 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest
Red
$ 0.000
0
zuleef
googlyprize
6y
RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 46 👀
this is my entry
$ 0.000
0
zuleef
donation
6y
RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #6
On this occasion, I participate in this great project of donation of a laptop with the intention that my voice is heard and can give me the opportunity to take advantage of Steemit as an opportunity to
$ 0.000
0
zuleef
contest
6y
RE: STACH Short Story Contest #30: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!
Adventure in a Country Full of Wonders. Once upon a time there was a distant land in the beautiful Caribbean where its wonders dazzled, overflowing with black gold deep in its land, and of a very poor
$ 0.000
0
zuleef
contest
6y
RE: Comment Contest: How Do You Want Your BBQ?
My favorite barbecue is the pork loin sausage accompanied by cachapa and a salad of carrot cabbage striped lettuce tomatoes onion and beet with a dressing of mustard honey and mohammed mmmm that delight
$ 0.000
0
zuleef
contest
6y
RE: 'Finish the Story Challenge' - Help Choose the Winner
Psychopath love has been crazy. It was tragic and quite unique and original. Vote for @josecarrasquero
$ 0.000
0
zuleef
contest
6y
RE: 3 sbd giveaway - new contest
I love the omelet with bacon and vegetables, to eat accompanied with arepas or potato chips ummm
$ 0.000
0
zuleef
contest
6y
RE: Finish the Story Challenge!
You were inspired friend. You complemented the story well.
$ 0.000
1
zuleef
contest
6y
RE: Comment Contest: Cake or Ice Cream?
the cake is my favorite dessert, especially the cold cookies and chocolate chips, every bite melts in your mouth and gives great ice cream sensation
$ 0.000
0
zuleef
contest
6y
RE: Daily Drawing Challenge #9 / Get 50% of rewards for this post
this is my entry
$ 0.000
0
zuleef
artstorm
6y
RE: Artstorm Contest #25 Day 6 - Theme Today - Roses
this is my entry
$ 0.000
0
2
zuleef
artstorm
6y
RE: Artstorm Contest #25 Day 5 - Theme Today - In the City
this is my entry
$ 0.000
0
1
zuleef
contest
6y
RE: #10 Minnowhelper Writing Contest!!!! and Winners from the #9 Writing Contest
this is my entry
$ 0.000
0
1
zuleef
contest
6y
RE: STACH Short Story Contest #29: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!
this is my entry Knees tanned lesson of confidence. As a child, when I went to the beach, I had the habit of sitting on a circular float and paddling out to sea without knowing how to swim. It was always
$ 0.000
0
zuleef
artsteemians
6y
RE: 6 SBD giveaway for ART-STEEMIANS 22/05
hi this is my entry
$ 0.000
0
zuleef
googlyprize
6y
RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 43 👀
Regards! here is my entry: Bob
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.