57

zorrotmm

Available
Used
Resource Credits
102 Followers
8 Following
June 21, 2016
zorrotmm
borders
7y
Borders and access control are legitimate in any society
With the recent borders debate ravaging the libertarian community, I feel the need to address perceptions about property and ownership that seem to stray from reality, or at the very least usefulness.
$ 3.317
5
2
zorrotmm
steemit
8y
Introducing [paidqna.com]: Use Steemit like Stack Overflow and Quora!
My most successful post thus far has been the mere suggestion that we should start using this platform like popular Q & A sites. People could help each other with problems, the comments could get a
$ 5.743
47
10
zorrotmm
spam
8y
Test post please ignore
Just testing an app. Move along. Move along. #paidqna
$ 0.021
3
1
zorrotmm
life
8y
If I Were A Greedy Man
I wish money alone did more to motivate me. Don't get me wrong, I'm not trying to virtue signal here. My lack of motivation pertaining to money says nothing about selflessness, charitableness or any other
$ 251.300
48
7
zorrotmm
anarchism
8y
What is with all the anarchists on Steemit, and why don't they care about violence and justice?
As many of you may have noticed, there seems to be a significant amount of content about anarchism being posted here on Steemit. It has been more noticeable in the past week or so with the recent addition
$ 1.524
31
22
zorrotmm
steemit
8y
This platform will succeed. But how easily could it be beaten?
A little while back i wrote a post addressing the reward disparity on Steemit, where some posts seemed to be getting ridiculous payouts for the content produced, while most languished in single digit
$ 2.981
56
15
zorrotmm
steemit
8y
Did you know your posts can't give you money after awhile? We should really talk about this.
So after reading this post, I discovered something about Steemit's reward system that I didn't realize before. Apparently, after a certain period of time, your post will no longer generate Steem payouts
$ 8.126
36
10
zorrotmm
ursulaleguin
8y
We Who Walked Away From Omelas
NOTE TO CURATORS AND PLAGIARISM POLICE: After giving this some exclusive time on Steemit, I am reposting to my other blog here A little over a year ago, I attended a sort of entrepreneur's bootcamp in
$ 2.498
21
8
zorrotmm
tinyhouse
8y
Galt's Gulch Chile, Fort Galt, and Expat Shenanigans in Chile
Did you ever hear about Galt's Gulch Chile? Ever wondered what became of it? I go over my experience with some people involved, as well as the details of a different project, Fort Galt.
$ 1.513
14
5
zorrotmm
phoneapps
8y
Steemit's evolution: The path to Pokemon Go is through the iFart
I am not the first to mention this, but there have been rumblings of discontent in the community over who is getting the biggest blogging payouts, and more importantly, for what. Personally, I am one of
$ 1.538
20
4
Steemit needs to become the successor to Stack Overflow
I has occurred to me that this is the perfect platform for a Stack Overflow Q&A style site. As a programmer that site is invaluable to me, and people merely participate for on-site reputation, and/or
$ 813.188
124
20
zorrotmm
military
8y
All I need to know about the state I learned in bootcamp
Joining the Marine Corps was probably the worst decision I ever made in my life. Although I'm sure most people who join a gang when they're young and survive the experience have these regrets later on.
$ 53.401
55
15
Oh hai little crypto baby
My other libertarian/crytpo-loving friends have turned me on to this new digital coin whos name is suspiciously similar to my other favorite digital platform, Steam (pc gaming distribution). So, I thought
$ 80.835
50
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.