48

zidanabduljabar

Zidan Abdul Jabar Saka Siregar
EDM and Music Addict
Available
Used
Resource Credits
176 Followers
249 Following
Aceh, Indonesia
January 5, 2018
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
Zidan - Intersection of Time
Hope you like it! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
2
2
furiouspete123
steem
6y
zidanabduljabar reblogged
Steem Dollars SBD up over 300%!
DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW & SUBSCRIBE! ➢APPAREL & GEAR: ➢SUPPS: ➢NECKLACES: ➢INSTAGRAM: ➢FACEBOOK: ➢TWITTER: ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 51.329
47
14
1
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
DTube, 7!! - Orange (Piano Version By Zidan) Free Midi!
Hi steemians wherever you are.. Finally we meet again after long time no greet you guys! I'm back by making a piano video in fl studio, I made a song entitled orange by 7 !! and also I gave this midi download
$ 0.072
3
1
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
DTube, Post Malone - Congratulations Ft. Quavo (ZIDAN REMAKE)
Woaaaaaah! Finally I'm back!! (Exciting😆) Let me greet you guys! Cause after long time no post anything. And today I'll share you about a music remake like usually. A song of Post Malone feat Quavo entitled
$ 0.063
8
2
good-karma
esteem
6y
zidanabduljabar reblogged
eSteem 1.6.0 for Android. UI Tweaks, Activity Center, Bug Fixes
We are happy to deliver the fresh release of eSteem mobile for Android. This version has some nice user interface tweaks to make eSteem look better and more pleasant to use. Also we had been working on
$ 308.962
952
157
216
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
DTube, The Chainsmokers - Closer Ft. Halsey (ZIDAN REMAKE)
Holla Steemians everywhere you are!! Good afternoon and meet me again. Long time no greet you after last time i posted a video and now, i'm back again with a remake music video. And this time i will show
$ 0.379
45
1
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
DTube, Post Malone - Rockstar ft. 21 Savage (ZIDAN REMAKE)
Hi everybody! I'm comeback with my new work about music remake with FL Studio! This is an awesome Hip Hop music by Post Malone with title "Rockstar" Ft. 21 Savage. Hopefully you like it guys!
$ 0.050
7
2
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
(Dtube) Zedd & Alessia Cara - Stay [ZIDAN REMAKE]
Good evening and hello steemians arround the world! Back with me again. Now, still the same thing that I want to share you like before. A remake music video by me. And this time I'll show you an Edm Music
$ 0.060
7
3
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
Dtube, Camila Cabello - Havana Ft. Young Thug (ZIDAN REMAKE FULL)
Good evening guys! Here I am with my work again! An awesome song from Camila Cabello "Havana" With Young Thug. music remake by me! Hope you like it and don't forget to support me by leave the
$ 0.050
5
1
jerrybanfield
dlive
6y
zidanabduljabar reblogged
Dancing Alone! CC0 Music Video Without Vocals #38
Will we listen to "dancing alone" because this track is a royalty free creative commons zero or CC0 music video without any words, lyrics, or vocals that I made for playing as background music
$ 92.338
799
43
14
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
Dtube, My First Vlog With My Friends At Ujongblang Beach (Lhokseumawe, Aceh)
hello everyone how are you !!! this is my first vlog video with my friends. this video was taken and made by my friend ronald. just click the link and watch the video. Thank you all... ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.113
6
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
Dtube, Kygo & Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me (ZIDAN REMAKE)
Hello everybody!! An awesome music of Kygo & Selena Gomez, "It Ain't Me". This is my remake with FL Studio. Just an instrument. Hope you like it and enjoy! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.096
6
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
Dtube, Kygo - Stole The Show Ft. Parson James (ZIDAN REMAKE)
Holla! Welcome back to my page steemians!! How are you? Hopefully fine and healthy! Cause now, I want to share you again about my work. A remake music video of Kygo song featuring Parson James entitled
$ 0.198
53
4
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
Dtube, Selena Gomez & Marshmello - Wolves (ZIDAN REMAKE)
Hi everybody! I'm comeback with my new work about music remake with FL Studio! This is an awesome EDM music by Selena Gomez & Marshmellowith title "Wolves"... Hopefully you like it guys!
$ 8.564
5
2
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
Dtube, Axwell & Ingrosso - More Than You Know (ZIDAN REMAKE)
Heyho good afternoon and hello steemians arround the world! 😉🙋😂 Back with me again. Now, still the same thing that I want to share you like before. A remake music video by me. And this time I'll show
$ 10.691
6
1
1
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
Dtube, Tutorial, How To Make Music Like Alan Walker (Faded)
Hello steemians and EDM addict wherever you are! Welcome back to my page! This time I want to share you about a music tutorial video with FL Studio. Especially about how to make a music genre like Alan
$ 4.309
11
1
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
Dtube, Yellow Claw - Till It Hurts (ZIDAN REMAKE)
Good evening and hello steemians arround the world! 😉🙋😂 Back with me again. Now, still the same thing that I want to share you like before. A remake music video by me. And this time I'll show you a
$ 0.030
5
1
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
Dtube, Daily, Ujung Blang Beach Was Amazing
who does not like the beach? I think he is a person who does not like nature. this time i make a daily video, not tutorial or other. yup me and my friend this morning went to the beach named "Ujong
$ 0.028
3
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
Dtube, Tutorial, How To Make Hip Hop Music (Future - Mask Off)
Good morning everybody! Here I am! Back with a work about how to make a hiphop music with FL studio. And now I will share you about "mask off - Future" tutorial by me! Hope you like it and forgive
$ 16.584
13
1
zidanabduljabar
dtube
6y
Toby - Candyland (ZIDAN REMAKE)
Heyho! Welcome back to my page guys! Do you like progressive house genre of EDM? Or maybe this is your first time to hear EDM? Allright, I will tell you about that. EDM is a kind of music genre that has
$ 0.204
33
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.