53

zenifar

Steembazz
I am always active parson as a steemian
Available
Used
Resource Credits
925 Followers
1,508 Following
World Wide
January 24, 2018
zenifar
photography
6y
Welcome back with my photography
Hello steem friends I am back on the board after a month. How are you all today. This time share some photography of mine. This photo was teken by me few days ago. Few days ago I visited Dhaka University
$ 0.490
43
7
1
zenifar
photo
6y
Photography
It's memorable moment of my life. Selfee with me and my cousin. Welcome to my post
$ 1.109
13
5
zenifar
photography
6y
friends photo
He is my on of the best friend of my all friends. We spent last 10 year together as a class mates and 2 years as a room mates. I missing always him.
$ 0.604
10
zenifar
sports
6y
World cup Football-2018
This is time for dream moment of the France football theam. Congration France. Thanks Mbappe and Pogba for your dream shoot.
$ 0.711
10
2
1
zenifar
sports
6y
World cup Football-2018 fact
Yesterday will start Russia world cup finals between 1998 world champion France and Belgium. There are chances of the both teams going to the finals. Best of luck for both teams.
$ 0.551
7
zenifar
sports
6y
World cup Football-2018
Russia World cup Football last update The world cup football only Four match left. last four team are France, Belgium, England, Croatia. 1st Semi final match will start 10th July Welcome to my post
$ 0.557
8
zenifar
sports
6y
World cup Football-2018
Today former world champion Brazil kicked out from the world cup football -2018. So sad news for Brazil fans and best of luck Belgium football team.
$ 1.155
6
1
zenifar
sports
6y
Russia World cup 3rd round
World cup Football-2018 3rd round Update We are exited, We look forward to seeing Quattro Finals. Tomorrow will start the Quarter-final of World Cup football-2018 France Vs Uruguay. and Brazil, Belgium,
$ 0.649
7
2
zenifar
photo
6y
Photography
I caught a lot of fish today. I have got a lot of enjoy for fishing today. I am sharing photos of lot of fish. Welcome to my post
$ 1.061
4
zenifar
sports
6y
World cup Football
Russia worldcup Update Congratulation Sweden Football team for to go quater final of this worlcup as 7th team.
$ 0.647
7
1
zenifar
sports
6y
Russia World cup
Worldcup Football -2018 last Sixteenth Update Congratulation Brazil football team to go the quater final. best of luck Neymar Jr. Today Brazil beat Mexico by 2-0 Goal of a knockout match. Brazilian forward
$ 0.701
7
2
zenifar
photo
6y
Photography
This time I am sharing a photo with my friends Few months ago we went visit Dhaka jia uuddyan. That is memorable moment for me. Welcome to my post
$ 0.000
5
zenifar
sports
6y
World cup Football -2018 Update
Russia World cup last 16 update Today another champion team out from this world cup. Host Russia win the match in penalty shootuot 4-3 aginst former world champion Spain and Russia to go quater final.
$ 0.075
7
1
zenifar
photo
6y
Photography
Sharing selfee with my friends Today me and my childhood friend went around on the bank of river road, then we take some selfee Welcome to my post
$ 1.346
13
4
zenifar
sports
6y
Congratulation France Football team
Well done Frace. bad luck Argentina becoz your defece are too weak. See you next world cup -2022.
$ 1.237
10
1
zenifar
sports
6y
World cup Football-2018
Hey football fans now this time start 2nd round first match between Argentina vs Frans. Bothe team are previous world champion. Hope this match will be competative. best of luck bothe team.
$ 0.000
3
zenifar
festival
6y
Eid festival
Eid Mubarak all Steem Friends
$ 0.069
7
1
1
zenifar
sports
6y
Football worldcup-2018
Fifa worldcup football countdown The Football World world cup is knocking at the door. Just 6 days to go the Russia Fifa Worldcup-2018 will start 14 June. we are exited for watching the Football match.
$ 0.137
9
1
zenifar
sports
6y
World cup-2018
Worldcup football-2018 countdown Only 8 days to go the world biggest football envent ''FIFA WORLD CUP FOOTBALL-2018''. This competion will start 14th Jun,2018. Host Russia and Saudi Arabia face the first
$ 1.341
11
2
zenifar
religion
6y
Ramadan-ul-Mubarak
Alhamdulillah we are completed 15 Ramadan. We are stay in Magfirat(forgiveness) is the second stage of the tree stage of Ramadan. In the stage of forgiveness(Magfirat), the people prayed for forgiveness
$ 1.052
8
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.