41

zehrasky

Zehra Sky
Mental health advocate | Crocheter | College Student
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
5 Following
July 26, 2022
zehrasky
Sketchbook
2y
RE: Drawing A Portrait [1048]
This is beautiful. I have always wanted to learn how to use the scribble technique. I'll take this as a sign to practice it.
$ 0.000
0
1
zehrasky
OCD
2y
RE: A New Bee in Hive
Thank you for taking the time to share some amazing tips on how I can do better on this platform. I'll definitely look into joining the discord channel for hivers.
$ 0.000
0
1
zehrasky
OCD
2y
RE: A New Bee in Hive
I'll look into HivePH next time. Thanks for letting me know about it!
$ 0.000
0
zehrasky
OCD
2y
RE: A New Bee in Hive
Thank you so much for these reminders! I definitely needed that. I am still not sure about how all of this works but thank you to @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet for helping me get more
$ 0.000
0
2
zehrasky
OCD
2y
RE: A New Bee in Hive
Thank you for your wonderful suggestion. I will read through the tips you shared. And I look forward to meeting more needleworkers soon!
$ 0.000
0
zehrasky
OCD
2y
RE: A New Bee in Hive
Thanks for the suggestion, I will definitely check out @crosheille. I plan to stay for the long haul since I am not looking for an easy money.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.