48

zardoz

Available
Used
Resource Credits
42 Followers
1 Following
July 17, 2016
zardoz
tv
7y
Finding Escape in 'The Fugitive'
For a 13-year-old kid who wanted nothing more than to flee the oppressive confines of his working-class New England hometown, reruns of “The Fugitive” provided an escapist road map. Each afternoon after
$ 0.000
1
2
zardoz
music
7y
Looking Back: The Contemplative Rock of Bob Seger
The cover of Bob Seger’s 18th studio album, “I Knew You When,” scheduled for release on Nov. 17, features a photo of the Detroit rocker long before he was rescued from regional obscurity in 1976 by the
$ 39.475
15
1
1
zardoz
baseball
8y
God, I Love Baseball
In my youthful years, when summer vacations stretched out in a glorious parade of days, baseball was a daily sacrament. A typical summer day, circa 1991, consisted of a series of regimented activities,
$ 1.032
111
1
zardoz
music
8y
Why ‘Highway 61 Revisited’ Is the Greatest Rock Album Ever Made
Bob Dylan’s “Highway 61 Revisited” is the greatest rock ‘n’ roll album ever made. Sorry, Beatles and Beach Boys fans. “Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band” and “Pet Sounds” may be more self-conscious
$ 0.000
9
6
To Steem or Not to Steem
My name is Luke. I'm 35, look much younger, but feel much older. If asked to describe myself in one adjective it would be nostalgic. As a film scholar and jazz aficionado, I dwell in the past. I wish I'd
$ 0.277
17
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.