25

zarakai

Zarakaï
Available
Used
Resource Credits
145 Followers
61 Following
Brussels
March 2, 2018
zarakai
dmania
6y
RE: Meme dump
You had me at cigarette
$ 0.000
0
RE: I want to join steemit
Welcome here mate :) It works pretty much like Twitter, you can follow, upvote, comment, and so on. In addition, you cannot delete what you post (#blockchain), and you get a reputation score depending
$ 0.000
0
1
zarakai
steemit
7y
RE: Desperate people do desperate things?
Nice post, I wish you luck for managing your life that sounds harsh but exciting :)
$ 0.000
0
zarakai
money
7y
RE: The issue of capitalism (please read all)
Yeah I heard that finish government was quite ideological but yet realistic :) but don't get me wrong: I am strongly against communism as well, I'm saying we need something else than those 2 systems ;)
$ 0.000
1
zarakai
anarchy
7y
RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain
Thanks a lot this was very complete :)
$ 0.000
0
zarakai
vlog
7y
RE: How we can make our life happier / Small steps against capitalism
Thanks for this topic!
$ 0.000
1
1
zarakai
capitalism
7y
RE: What is Capitalism?
Very interesting topic! Thanks for sharing :)
$ 0.000
1
zarakai
fun
7y
RE: Would you rather publish your diary or make a movie on your most embarrassing moment?
A movie is made anonymous, I would not act as my character and even if written "based on a real story" nobody could link it back to me :)
$ 0.000
0
zarakai
beautiful
7y
RE: The Beautiful Photography of Qaddafi Stadium Lahore Play Ground Logo
Got ours in Belgium :3 🇧🇪
$ 0.000
0
zarakai
art
7y
RE: Nothing is more erotic
But yeah tea is like THE thing relaxing after a hard day of work... Let me have one right now btw
$ 0.000
0
1
zarakai
art
7y
RE: Nothing is more erotic
Am I the only one seeing a real life Ant Man scene?
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.