49

zahara

Available
Used
Resource Credits
461 Followers
443 Following
August 27, 2017
zahara
indonesia
6y
Waterfall creeping
Hi steemit friend how are you doing this afternoon. Today I will share the story about the creeping waterfall, you already know yet? In this creeping waterfall is very beautiful scenery, sosweet really.
$ 0.000
5
2
zahara
indonesia
6y
Maetballs
Hi friend steemit, this is meatball. This food is also typical Indonesian food, including popular food for the people of Indonesia. This food banyaj we get in various regions in Indonesia, many of the
$ 0.000
2
zahara
indonesia
6y
The sucker beetle
Hi friend steemit, how are you this afternoon, may we all healthy always. Today I will post about a beetle. This beetle biaaa landed on a new flower blossomed and fruit-fruits newly grown to take sarinya.saya
$ 0.000
2
zahara
indonesia
6y
Coffee fruit
That's my post today, because coffee is a typical Indonesian drink, so I want to invite you to love indonesian original products, let alone like coffee. I hope my steemit friends like about my post,thank
$ 0.000
6
zahara
indonesia
6y
The flowers are lush
hi friend steemit, how are you today, good luck. today I will post about flowering plants and grow well, this plant I get in the environment where I live, this plant grows and flowering very beautiful
$ 0.000
5
2
zahara
indonesia
6y
delicious snacks
Hi friend steemit how are you this afternoon, may you guys always healthy. Today I will post about delicious snacks. This snack name is empek-empek, rasany really good, and very suitable for snacking on
$ 0.000
8
zahara
indonesia
6y
Breathtaking scenery banda aceh area
Hi friend steemit, how are you today, I hope you guys are fine. Today I will show some good pictures about the sights I took from the city of banda aceh. I took this scenario when I was traveling with
$ 0.000
2
zahara
indonesia
6y
The flawers of beautiful
Hi steemit friends,how are you today,i hope u always happy. This flower usually grows in a cool place, because flowers like this can not be exposed to steam. If it's winter, lots of colorful flowers grow,
$ 0.000
5
zahara
indonesia
6y
let's break the fast with fruits
Steemet friend,are u okay today.Today I will invite you to like the fruits.kalian know, eating fruits can make a healthy body. Well this foto2 fruits the fruits.
$ 0.000
5
zahara
indonesia
7y
Buterfly
Hai sahabat steemit apa kabar,saya harap baik-baik saja. Hari ini saya akan bagikan foto kepada teman-teman steemit semua tentang kupu-kupu yang jatuh dikamar saya,mungkin kupu-kupu ini kelelahan terbang.
$ 0.000
1
zahara
indonesia
7y
view of karo land
Hai sahabat steemit,postingan saya hari ini adalah beberap foto tentang pemandangan atau tempat rekreasi ditanah karo atau dibrastagi sumatra utara. Itulah postingan saya hari ini,sekilas tentang tempat
$ 0.000
1
zahara
indonesia
7y
flowering mango trees
hi friend steemit, how are you this morning, i hope you guys are fine. this morning I will show you all, flowers from my mango tree. I am happy because my mango tree will bear fruit, this is just flowering.
$ 0.000
1
zahara
indonesia
7y
Cute spider
this spider I do not know where the emergence, which I know suddenly already dressed me, and the idea arose from my mind I will show the friend steemit all. maybe you all have seen, maybe even often. but
$ 0.000
1
zahara
indonesia
7y
Pemandangan hijau
Hai sahabat steemit apa kabar sore ini,saya harap kalian semua baik-baik saja. Hari ini saya akan tunjukan beberapa pemandangan hijau persawahan,yang saya ambil dari perjalan saya kerumah teman saya. Ini
$ 0.033
2
zahara
indonesia
7y
The flawers
Hai sahabat steemit,apa kabar hari ini,semoga baik-baik saja ya. Hari ini saya akan memposting beberapa foto bungan-bunga. Itulah postingan saya sore ini,semoga sahabat steemian semua suka. Terima kasih
$ 0.043
3
zahara
indonesia
7y
afternoon snack
Hai sahabat steemit,apa kabar. Hari ini saya akan tunjukan beberapa foto cemilan kami sore ini. Aneh sie,,tapi rasanya enak banget. Itulah cemilan kami disore ini. Terima kasih banyak.
$ 0.079
4
3
zahara
indonesia
7y
The new fruits
Hai sahabat steemian,apa kabar siang ini,saya harap kalian semua sehat-sehat saja. Hari ini saya akan tunjukan beberapa foto buah-buahan baru. Kelihatan segar-segar kan sahabat steemian,apalagi cuaca panas
$ 0.126
3
zahara
indonesia
7y
The food
Hai sahabat steemit,apa kabr sore ini. Hari ini saya akan tunjukan beberapa foto makanan yang sering kita makan mungkin disaat santai. Bisa jadj snack sore jga. Itulah postingan saya sore ini,mohon saran
$ 0.000
2
zahara
indonesia
7y
Waduk
Hai sahabat steemit,apa kabar sore ini.saya harap dalam keadaan sehat-sehat saja. Hari ini saya akan tunjukan beberapa foto tentang perjalanan saya dan teman-teman saya hari ini. Tempatnya indah dan sejuk
$ 0.184
4
1
zahara
indonesia
7y
small plants
Hai sahabat steemit,apa kabar malam ini,semoga baik-baik saja. Malam ini saya akan tunjukan beberapa foto tumbuhan yang tumbuh mungil dan sudah berbunga. Benar-benar indah. Nah,,bagus ya sahabat steemian.
$ 0.182
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.