VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 14 ''Mi Negrita'' COVER by YUSAYMON ft. Julieta


Canción Original:


Letra:

Mi amor no tiene esperanza
Aunque te esperara
Mi corazón se ancla
A un fantasma corporal
Mi amor no tiene venganza
Aunque te matara
Este viejo no se cansa
Siempre te perseguirá
Así que fe y amor no necesita esperanza
Ven amor aquí
Fe o amor no grita en mi lancha
Alrededor de ti
(Vestida en mi dolor
Negrita de mi amor)
Fe o amor mosquito tan dandi
Fue un amor así
Fe o amor no quita esperanza
Ven amor aquí
Ven amor
Mi amor no te hablo paja
Aunque no es la verdad
Mi abogado trabaja
Para que tu puedas descansar
Así que fe y amor no necesita esperanza
Ven amor aquí
Ven amor disfruta mi grasa
Alrededor de ti
Fe y amor
Fe o amor
Fe y amor
Fe o amor
Fe y amor


My love has no hope
Even if I were to wait for you
My heart is anchored
To a bodily ghost
My love holds no grudge
Even if I were to kill you
This old man doesn't tire
He will always pursue you
So faith and love don't need hope
Come love, come here
Faith or love doesn't shout in my boat
Around you
(Clothed in my pain
Bold with my love)
Faith or love, such a dandy mosquito
It was a love like that
Faith or love doesn't remove hope
Come love, come here
Come love
My love doesn't speak nonsense
Even if it's not the truth
My lawyer works
So that you can rest
So faith and love don't need hope
Come love, come here
Come love, enjoy my fat
Around you
Faith and love
Faith or love
Faith and love
Faith or love
Faith and love

https://x.com/yusaymonj/status/1804787917937627416

Thank you guys hope you like it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center