25

yunheejeong

Unij
Available
Used
Resource Credits
85 Followers
12 Following
January 23, 2018
yunheejeong
steak
7y
Steak
Do you like steak? I usually eat steak when it is special day! Birhday or celebration~~ Yummy!!
$ 0.000
1
2
yunheejeong
pink
7y
Pretty lights
I love this pretty pink light! Last friday, in art exibition.
$ 0.000
3
yunheejeong
kugats
7y
Kugats?
Today I met my friend in wangshipry in seoul. We had lunch in enter6. It was on the 4 floors. This is not pork but beef. Great yummy! I am satisfied because of kugats! The beef is fried like rare steak.
$ 0.000
1
yunheejeong
gift
7y
Gift : mini diffuser for car
Last december I made them by myself. These were for teachers whom had helped me for 2 years in church. I felt very thanksful their loving. That’s why I had done making car diffuser. It took a lot of time.
$ 0.000
3
yunheejeong
foxcandy
7y
Fox’s candy
Have you ever eaten this candy? Someday I ate this candy in church. It’s very very delicious ~ Be careful when you eat this one because it is so hard. I want this to buy so much but this is from German.
$ 0.000
2
yunheejeong
cafe
7y
Incheon, cafe
( ( Incheon eulwangri beach-! The cafe was around that beach. It has a great view and precious place. If you go there with your friend, you have a great time.
$ 0.000
2
yunheejeong
diffuser
7y
Gift, diffuser
I made a Diffuser for someone. He gave me a gift what is a CD from Japan. So I was very exciting!! It smells black cherry!
$ 0.000
4
yunheejeong
hand
7y
석고붕대로 손 만들기
석고붕대로 손을 만들었어요-! 과자를 끼워넣으니 왠지 모르게 웃기네요 ㅋ 모히또에서 몰디브 한잔 하는 분이 생각납니다 ㅎㅎ
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.