55

yubi-16

Yubisay
Soy aventurera de corazon, estoy en el reencuentro del YO.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
28 Following
June 19, 2023
yubi-16
Aliento
1y
Yo a través de la naturaleza
Una presentación por medio de la naturaleza
$ 30.400
122
7
3
yubi-16
Worldmappin
1M
Busdist temple in foz de iguazu / Templo busdista en foz de iguazu
Busdist temple in foz de iguazu / Templo busdista en foz de iguazu This is a serene temple, located in a high zone of Foz de iguazu, from where you can get a panoramic view of the city center and the city
$ 2.434
18
2
2
Cumpleaños del Terror [ESP-ENG]
Momento feliz/ Happy moment El 15 cumplió años mi mama, como plan le dije para ir a la playa ya que estamos en la isla de margarita, sin saber que había una tormenta en toda la isla. El día empezó con
$ 0.048
7
3
3
yubi-16 reblogged
The largest Penthouse I have ever seen and with an ocean view! - ENG/ESP
As some of you may know from my previous publications, I am an architect by profession, so I usually have to measure buildings. But this time I had to measure something particular, a huge, gigantic building.
$ 7.992
710
8
7
vero10h
Hive Food
1y
yubi-16 reblogged
FRANCELINA: Coffee Bar y Restaurante Italiano Pet Friendly 🐶💚☕🍴
¡Bienvenidos a un nuevo post, amigos! - Welcome to a new post, friends! El día de hoy les traigo un lugar de comida italiana que queda en la Isla de Margarita, Venezuela, llamado Francelina. El lugar es
$ 11.248
119
2
4
yubi-16
ecoTrain
1y
La arena blanca y el pez Loro
En este momento estoy viviendo en la isla de margarita, hoy quise ir a comprar pescado y fui al sector de los cocos, aqui hay un pequeño muelle donde empiezan a llegar los pescadores desde muy temprano
$ 0.032
5
1
yubi-16
Worldmappin
1y
Praia Calheta, Brasil [ENG/ESPA]
Good morning Pinmapple friends! ¡Buenos días amigos de Pinmapple! collage of me and the beach Praia calheta Having breakfast at the inn in Porto de Galinhas, some Brazilians told me about a beach called
$ 5.328
43
6
1
Brazil: The Rhythm Door [ENG]
Frevo museum in Recife, Brazil Brazilian music is one of the richest and most varied. With influences from African, European and indigenous rhythms, Brazil has created its own distinctive sound that is
$ 0.024
5
6
2
yubi-16 reblogged
Blending Tradition and Modernity in Designs.
Youth Entrepreneurship in Ghana's Fashion Landscape.
$ 57.852
165
12
6
Experience Tietê Ecological Park, Sao Pablo- Brasil - [ENG]
In 2019 I went to spend a vacation in Brazil, I was going to Recife, but my flight had an 8-hour layover in São Paulo and I took the opportunity. I had never dared to leave the airport when I had a stopover,
$ 0.079
7
5
2
yubi-16 reblogged
Valley Echo Rock Fest - Day 3
Valley Echo Rock Fest - Day 3 Valley Echo Rock Fest is i could now probably say an annual event (3. year happening) in outskirts of Padina. It started after the lockdowns because bands were eager to play
$ 33.881
336
13
6
pinmapple
Worldmappin
1y
yubi-16 reblogged
Travel Digest #1940
Introduction Hi everyone it's @LivingUKTaiwan here with the weekend edition of the #TravelDigest. I hope you enjoy today's awesome selection of Pinmapple travels around the world. Have a great weekend!All
$ 49.101
348
12
8
yubi-16 reblogged
Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 162
Good evening/day/afternoon to all my Hive friends. For this challenge I will undoubtedly choose the option of: Your animal characteristic. If you could choose one of the following animal characteristics
$ 9.083
158
5
3
yubi-16 reblogged
Weekend Engagement 162 - One of the Best ✈️
One of the best What is one of the best things that happened on your trip to another county? Whenever I have had the opportunity to see new places, I have always dared to go alone or accompanied and this
$ 24.044
79
18
3
yubi-16 reblogged
Interpret the quote/Weekend Engagement 162
Good evening hivers, welcome back to my blog. Today I find myself participating in the fantastic initiative proposed by our friend @galenkp Below I share with you a question that I found very interesting.
$ 8.252
54
5
7
yubi-16
Worldmappin
1y
Camping Planetario in La Gran Sabana, Venezuela - [ENG/ESP]
Good morning Pinmapple friends! ¡Buenos días amigos de Pinmapple! View fron the abyss/Vista desde el Abismo On my trip to the Gran Sabana-Venezuela, I visited the ecological reserve Planeta Kunabayna,
$ 15.407
510
6
5
yubi-16 reblogged
Venture Into the Unknown: A Journey of Discovery Awaits
Join me on a wild and crazy adventure as I share the story of my mind-blowing trip to an absolutely mesmerizing place. Adventures are those moments when our hearts start racing and we truly feel alive.
$ 75.241
424
22
4
aswita
Worldmappin
1y
yubi-16 reblogged
Rafting on the Tangkahan River
Hello everyone, At this fairly old age, I want to enjoy a happy life. One of my joys is doing a lot of adventure activities that are adrenaline pumping. Last week, my friend engage me and my husband to
$ 70.971
449
17
7
yubi-16 reblogged
Mail call 🎉🎉🎉
Look at this big fella that was waiting patiently for me to open: Honestly, I have no idea why my seller chose such a big envelope, it's not like I made a big order! Anyways, let's open it up and see what
$ 28.836
308
29
3
hivefest
hivefest
1y
yubi-16 reblogged
HiveFest 2023: First names, Official Hotel and Tickets now available!
tickets, hotel and first names!
$ 459.409
906
34
50
yubi-16
Lifestyle
1y
The beginning of an adventure [ENG/ESP]
Salí de Venezuela, el 30 de octubre de 2016 Dicen que la ignorancia es atrevida. Y a mis 25 años, yo tenía mucho de ambas. Con 120 dólares y unos pocos bolívares en el bolsillo, decidí empezar la vida
$ 0.353
43
6
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.