42

youvegotquail

You've got Quail
Father of a small army, craft beer enthusiast, gamer, artist, and Govt. web jockey.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
286 Followers
95 Following
Christchurch, New Zealand
May 7, 2017
youvegotquail
life
7y
RE: DIY Truck sim button box
Good point. Done!
$ 0.000
0
youvegotquail
life
7y
RE: DIY Truck sim button box
Cheers @kiwideb! I'll be sure to check out our cheeky corner of Steemit and use the tag from now on! Hopefully i'll be able to be more consistent, and have better content, this year!
$ 0.000
0
2
youvegotquail
colorchallenge
7y
RE: My entry for colorchallenge:I kissed under a purple rain
Absolutely astounding! Thanks for sharing this wonderful photo.
$ 0.000
0
1
youvegotquail
polish
7y
RE: Ford Focus RS RX
That is one heck of a sexy car!! And those specs _ #oneday
$ 0.312
10
youvegotquail
blog
7y
RE: Relaxing with origami
Yep, this one I did during the day. Night time is for ease of mind normal size origami :) I think i'll be happy to achieve a 5mm crane!
$ 0.000
0
1
youvegotquail
blog
7y
RE: Relaxing with origami
Exactly :)
$ 0.000
1
1
youvegotquail
blog
7y
RE: Relaxing with origami
Haha I did just that with the first 10 or so attempts. Ended up using pins of all things.
$ 0.000
1
3
youvegotquail
life
7y
RE: It's alive! My first pc build journey - #3
Thanks! Looks like you're ready to go full-steem ahead :p (i'll see myself out...)
$ 0.021
1
youvegotquail
photography
7y
RE: Moon bright
Ah that is an awesome tip @algarcia! Thank you :) I shall give this a try and see what I can come up with. Excellent pick you've added here too.
$ 0.000
0
youvegotquail
photography
7y
RE: Just a litlle foggy this morning (8 pics)
Ah righto, in the northern burbs we tend to get a lot of fog during the colder months.
$ 0.048
1
youvegotquail
life
7y
RE: My first pc build journey - #2
Haha! Oh but he really is :p
$ 0.000
0
youvegotquail
photography
7y
RE: Moon bright
Yeah it really doesn't handle night shots too well. No matter what I try it always has noise (some more than others :/ ). Also noticed some dust or other artifact when zooming in. Might be time for an
$ 0.000
1
1
youvegotquail
photography
7y
RE: I don't do mornings...
Thanks! She used to only drink water out of a mug :p
$ 0.000
0
1
youvegotquail
photography
7y
RE: I don't do mornings...
Thank you! She was definitely a cat after my own heart. Kindred spirits :)
$ 0.000
0
youvegotquail
life
7y
RE: My first pc build journey - #1
From what i've been reading it seems like it's come a long way but still has issues. I'd say i'll end up in the same boat as you on that.
$ 0.000
0
youvegotquail
gaming
7y
RE: I've managed to turn my girlfriend into a gamer
Awesome story my man! Same boat here, my wife wasn't a gamer at all (child's things those games). Now she's addicted to Assassin's Creed. She's played them all now and we have Origins on preorder for her
$ 0.000
1
1
youvegotquail
life
7y
RE: How Video games BOOST Productivity!
Great article, thank you! I think micromanagement games help with productivity more than most - always looking for the weak link, the next improvement, how to streamline production so it is efficient and
$ 0.478
1
1
youvegotquail
photography
7y
RE: Day stalker / Night stalker
Tu meke bro! There's a few of us on here, stumbling into each other like some force of Kiwiana is pulling us together.
$ 0.000
0
youvegotquail
life
7y
RE: My first pc build journey - #1
Also, i'll be going for Windows 10. I plan to use my old pc to learn the ins and outs of linux and see where I end up from there.
$ 0.000
0
2
youvegotquail
life
7y
RE: My first pc build journey - #1
Thank you for the great advice @jhpace1!!! The mobo has RGB lighting but it'll be in a computer room so I should be ok - except for when i'm in the dogbox with the wife :p I wish I could get faster ram
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.