29

yalsik

Yalsik S
Engineer by Degree | Gamer at Heart
Available
Used
Resource Credits
568 Followers
1,201 Following
Pune
March 17, 2018
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Quadrant: A Blueprint for Mapping Decentralized Data
Recently, in an event, Mukesh Ambani, one of the world's richest persons and a successful entrepreneur, made a statement. He said, "Data is the new oil." Truly, that's how valuable data is in
$ 0.000
2
3
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Ultra – The Future of Digital Games Distribution
All work and no play make Jack a dull boy – a connotation that can be easily swapped to suit our present times better. Today's world seems so engulfed in digital and online gaming, that there seems no
$ 0.021
5
2
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Online.io – For a New Internet Experience
I have always thought of the internet as the second big bang in the universe. One fine day, everything seems to have been reborn. Personally speaking, I am not ashamed of spending all day on the internet,
$ 0.018
2
1
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Improving Scientific Publishing
My mother, the only one among all her siblings to have received higher education, had always had a special place for Science in her life. Known for being a stalwart ever since she was young, she went on
$ 0.029
60
2
2
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Get Ready for a Data Revolution!!
As children, we have all always admired constellations, haven't we? I remember spending nights on the terrace under the starry sky with my cousins, gazing at and trying to find out as many constellations
$ 0.035
70
3
3
yalsik
blockchain
6y
How to Make the Most of a Professional Network
The professional world has its own whims. With the increased number of skilled and well-trained individuals in every field these days, job stability and availability have big question marks to them. In
$ 0.021
63
2
1
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Glitzkoin: A Diamond Among Pebbles
Diamond has always been known to personify wealth and one's social standing in this world. Before taking a dive into the significance of this marvelous natural substance, let's start with the basics. The
$ 0.028
77
7
1
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Blockchain to Disrupt the Image Licensing Market
I don't clearly remember how and when a die-hard passion for photography sprung to life within my spirits. Capturing those lovely rare moments within the lens and treasuring it forever sounds still less
$ 0.000
63
7
1
yalsik
blockchain
6y
A Brand New Racing Experience
Gaming is one of the most loved recreational activity in the world. Studies reveal that as many as 30% of people aged under 30 play computer games for recreation and around 50% play mobile games for the
$ 0.021
63
3
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Charting a New Course for the Shipping Industry
Shipping via seaways has always been one of the most influential ways in the history to transfer goods overseas since the time of Vikings. Initially Vikings built fast ships for raiding and war called
$ 0.000
57
1
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Global Container Shipping Industry needs a Revamp
Even with all advancements in shipping methods and the way various products are taken from one country to another, the need for ships is ever increasing. This is because ships are still the most reliable
$ 0.027
66
2
yalsik
blockchain
6y
BrainerZ: The Knowledge-Based Blockchain Playground
Many of us love reading the newspaper. And ever since I was a child, I have made it a habit to read it every day as soon as I wake up. But it's not the news that excited me the most. It was that one section,
$ 0.000
2
1
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Quick Peek into an Innovative Forex & Cryptocurrency Hedge Fund
Bitcoin and all the other cryptocurrencies have been in the news for quite some time now. This market is extremely volatile, and though there are stories of people becoming millionaires overnight, there
$ 0.082
24
2
yalsik
blockchain
6y
LIGER – Transact Safer, Chase Better
Every single time there is a World Cup going on, there begins a mini-World War in my living room. Lo and behold, there are flying newspapers all around the house. My father and brother, both even sports
$ 0.000
7
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Bitschool – Changing the way we Learn
If you know what it is like being an average student, you most certainly know what it is like being underestimated and forever looked down upon. I had been an average student all my life, and for most
$ 0.000
7
1
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Has AI and Blockchain transformed Social Media ?
A few years back, when I had just joined the world of social networking, I did not know what I was up for. A plethora of possibilities opened up before me – interacting with old friends, making new ones,
$ 0.000
3
1
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Do you think Blockchain can be instrumental in tackling climate change?
In the past few years, the global temperature increase has been at a very alarming rate, causing the scientists across the globe to think of a feasible solution soon. Melting polar ice caps has led to
$ 0.000
4
1
yalsik
blockchain
6y
Plentix – The Future of Referrals
I think it's funny how I always depend on my best friend for all kinds of advice. Be it exploring new restaurants, shopping at new places or visiting new locales, it's like I always rely on her word. No
$ 0.000
1
yalsik
blockchain
6y
KEPLER – Bringing together Robotics and Blockchain
I recently had the opportunity of visiting the annual science fair in our city. Tech wizards had come together to blow off the minds of all and sundry by portraying physically and virtually what science
$ 0.000
1
1
yalsik
blockchain
6y
MoBEE Project –Virtual Mobile Operators to Reinvent Communication
I remember the day I had an urgent meeting last week, and I remember it because it was a total mess. Right from the beginning, I was running late, and spoiling everything on my way. I felt like a cyclone
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.