52

yakiracarrillo74

yakira
de todo un poco
Available
Used
Resource Credits
6 Followers
6 Following
venezuela, isla de margarita
July 3, 2021
yakiracarrillo74
Agricultural Mindset
2y
RE: MI TESORO EN FORMA NATURAL / MY TREASURE IN NATURAL FORM
Thank you for your words, if it's true they give me joy in my eyes and in my soul, and at the same time satisfaction because I took them to my dad. Thank you for the recommendation, I will take it into
$ 0.000
0
yakiracarrillo74
HiveGarden
2y
RE: ESP/ENG LA NATURALEZA PERFECTA ME ENAMORA CON SUS COLORES Y FORMAS /THE PERFECT NATURE MAKES ME FALL IN LOVE WITH ITS COLORS AND SHAPES
Thank you for your advice, I agree with you, nature is perfect, beautiful and as time goes by we must give more value to this beautiful treasure that we have but how little we are the people who take care
$ 0.000
0
yakiracarrillo74
HiveGarden
2y
RE: ESP/ENG LA NATURALEZA PERFECTA ME ENAMORA CON SUS COLORES Y FORMAS /THE PERFECT NATURE MAKES ME FALL IN LOVE WITH ITS COLORS AND SHAPES
Thank you for voting for my publication. I really love plants, the passion I feel for them is great, for their flowers, for their colors, their properties, I think that one of the greatest treasures that
$ 0.000
0
yakiracarrillo74
Foodies Bee Hive
3y
RE: (EN-ES) CAKE FOR MEN🍰🍾/TORTA PARA HOMBRES🍰🍾
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
yakiracarrillo74
DBuzz
3y
RE: # Hermosa Flor 🌸🌺 Siempre se me olvida su nombre pero nunca dejo de ...
hola buenas noches, esa flor es bella , se usa para hacer arreglos florales
$ 0.000
0
yakiracarrillo74
Cervantes
3y
RE: (Eng-Esp) STUFFED FISH/PESCADO RELLENO
muchas gracias
$ 0.000
0
yakiracarrillo74
nature
3y
RE: ES/EN VESTIDO RECICLAJE/RECYCLING DRESS
Muchas gracias por su critica constructiva , me gusto las objeciones que me hizo y las estoy tomando en cuenta para las proximas punlicaciones ☺️ en verdad como soy nueva este blog cometi errores, pero
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.