41

xtimartistx

xTimArtistx
My name is Tim, and I use this website to post my artwork and its progress as I continue to draw.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
116 Followers
27 Following
NC
January 30, 2018
xtimartistx
overwatch
7y
RE: SOLDIER 76 FROM OVERWATCH DRAWING PROCESS
Amazing.
$ 0.000
0
1
xtimartistx
dvlog
7y
RE: punisher speedart
Solider 76 from Overwatch would be a cool drawing.
$ 0.000
3
1
xtimartistx
art
7y
RE: Drawing Kakashi part 2 the inks
I can help anytime you need it.
$ 0.000
0
xtimartistx
doodle
7y
RE: Doodle - Laying in bed (Timelapse)
Thanks Mima!
$ 0.000
1
xtimartistx
doodle
7y
RE: Doodle - Laying in bed (Timelapse)
Thanks Vouse! Keep making videos!
$ 0.000
1
xtimartistx
doodle
7y
RE: Doodle - Laying in bed (Timelapse)
Thanks Holcombart! I'll be sure to keep up with your content as well!
$ 0.000
1
xtimartistx
hulk
7y
RE: Ipad drawing of Hulk vs Deadpool part-1 (time-lapse)
It's always interesting to see how someone draws.
$ 0.000
1
xtimartistx
indonesia
7y
RE: RED COLORCHALLENGE flavoring watercolor
Some people can really take from the message that these watercolorings are saying.
$ 0.000
2
1
xtimartistx
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: How to withdraw bitcoin - Funny video
Very creative video, the chicken got a chuckle outta me. Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
xtimartistx
steem
7y
RE: Sketchwalk | 1
Very good still life. I'm not too good at watercolors, my work lies in pencil and paper.
$ 0.000
2
1
xtimartistx
sa2b
7y
RE: Hero Chao Guide - SA2B
This is a simple guide, I hope that it helps you better understand Hero Chao and how to unlock the Hero Chao Garden.
$ 0.000
1
xtimartistx
doodle
7y
RE: Doodle - Laying in bed (Timelapse)
I followed you and went to your dtube/steemit blog, I didn't see any original posts. If you could hyperlink here as a comment, I will be sure to look. Thank you again for your upvotes.
$ 0.000
2
xtimartistx
gaming
7y
RE: League of Legends just another Leona montage
Looks like your Draven just wasn't brave enough to lane with you.
$ 0.000
1
1
xtimartistx
steem-cartoon
7y
RE: Divis Morte webcomic pg1
Very good, haven't seen these since I saw you working on them in person.
$ 0.000
2
xtimartistx
doodle
7y
RE: Doodle - Laying in bed (Timelapse)
I'll check it out.
$ 0.000
2
2
xtimartistx
action
7y
RE: Punch - Foreshortening Practice (Timelapse)
Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
xtimartistx
action
7y
RE: Punch - Foreshortening Practice (Timelapse)
Will do.
$ 0.000
1
xtimartistx
doodle
7y
RE: black panther doodle
Nice.
$ 0.000
3
xtimartistx
deadpool
7y
RE: ipad drawing Hulk vs Deadpool part-2
It'll probably be a while before I use color, but I'll use this as a reference point.
$ 0.000
1
xtimartistx
doodle
7y
RE: Doodle - Laying in bed (Timelapse)
Thank you all that liked the video, I appreciate it!
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.