53

xinese

Available
Used
Resource Credits
304 Followers
81 Following
Lagos, Nigeria
January 4, 2018
xinese
steemjet
6y
RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today
You have done so much for us sir and I understand that the rate of spamming was getting frustrating. I'm sorry if I ever spammed you by sending more than one message at a time. And though you might think
$ 0.365
4
xinese
steem
6y
RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
Sir, you did not see my entry into the steemjetrecords logo design. Probably because of where I placed it. I want to ask for a spot in the next steemfest. Not this one, seeing that the amount of persons
$ 0.471
1
xinese
steem
6y
RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1
Sir, I couldn't load the full post so I can only paste my own entry under someone else's. I hope you like it.. My entry for the steemjet records logo My entry for the design of sistem's logo:
$ 0.000
0
xinese
steem
6y
RE: New Art Contest - Sharpen Sistem's image
My entry into this new sharpening of @sistem's design
$ 3.402
1
1
RE: Contest Is Over - Winner @donnest!
169
$ 0.000
0
xinese
steemjet
6y
RE: steemjet celebrity of the week 100 steem price
I vote @druids
$ 0.000
0
xinese
motivation
6y
RE: A PROMISE TO MYSELF - A YEAR OF FIRSTS
amazing list dear. I hope you are able to achieve them all.
$ 0.000
1
xinese
steem
6y
RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results
I'll definitely come back better and stronger in my skill set.
$ 0.000
0
xinese
steem
6y
RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results
I'm definitely up for the party boss!! So painful I missed the chance to go to Poland boss. Would definitely do well to grab it if ever it should come another time. And sir, my entry for the blind date
$ 0.000
0
7
xinese
steem
6y
RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)
Wow. I was sound asleep when you posted boss. But the game is the game, happy for those who were able to comment on time. Guess I'd have to wait for another opportunity boss. #sf7
$ 0.000
0
1
xinese
steem
6y
RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results
I replied you Sir. I showed you the plan I had outlined for the the Digibyte contest and also said that it would be preferred if you gave us steem. Also the contest would be done for the different cryptos
$ 0.000
0
xinese
steem
6y
RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results
Sir, as you said you would fund the @steemjetwriters, we are waiting for your funding of just about 500 steem to kick off the Digibyte contest for now, and I am sure you would like how it will go. Also
$ 1.536
1
9
xinese
steem
6y
RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !
Exactly sir. Steem would be the prize that would be given. Then from there, the winners would invest the steem in the other cryptocurrencies.
$ 0.000
0
xinese
steem
6y
RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !
Sir, I just saw a post on twitter by Donald Trump Apparently he supports the movement.
$ 0.000
0
xinese
steem
6y
RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !
Sir Please my entry for the Ned and Meflyn blind date contest.
$ 0.000
0
xinese
crypto
6y
RE: 810 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Goldilock
Pls my entry has not received the message from @contestbot. Pls it has been over 5hrs this is the link
$ 0.000
0
xinese
crypto
6y
RE: 810 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Goldilock
My ENTRY FOR THE CONTEST My twitter link :
$ 0.000
1
xinese
steem
6y
RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !
Sir Please take a look at the @steemjetwriters proposal
$ 2.126
1
139
xinese
steemchurch
6y
RE: VICTIMHOOD
Thanks @crypto.piotr
$ 0.037
1
xinese
steemchurch
6y
RE: ONE HUNDRED DOLLAR STEEM!
A very beautiful poem sir Love it
$ 0.105
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.