19

wwevideos

Factowsome
Daily Shitty Facts & Stuff!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
69 Followers
2 Following
New York, USA
March 12, 2018
wwevideos
photography
6y
RE: Fixed a problem today, feel like a genius
xD
$ 0.000
0
wwevideos
photography
6y
RE: Moonlit and Starlight
I wish this same scenery at the beach. Moonlight and Starlight is perfect there.
$ 0.000
0
wwevideos
photography
6y
RE: A walk around San Gregorio del Polanco’s camping.
Yes @dontstopmenow, It's true that laying under the tree is always pleasant in sunny weather. As tree leaves continuously emit pure oxygen in the morning. I usually go out to hill areas in my country.
$ 0.000
0
RE: The veil is marble too
In Pakistan, we speak Urdu. We do speak few Farsi words in our language.
$ 0.000
0
1
wwevideos
photography
6y
RE: Cherry Blossom in JAPAN
You should have deployed your website on a TLD. Using Freenom Domains and telling others that you're running a valuable business. It's shame full act. Stop Ruining this platform with your sick and retard
$ 0.000
0
RE: I worked overtime today to help pay for my son’s Boy Scouts registration. Came home to my son’s first Award in Mathematics!
@introbot It won't happen again :) thank you for educating me :)
$ 0.000
0
wwevideos
surfcommunity
6y
RE: Daily Wave
I believe that waves like that can easily kill the structure of that bridge.
$ 0.000
0
RE: A Wooden Boat House
Thank you, I am already there.
$ 0.000
0
RE: The veil is marble too
Sure, I will follow you to get latest updates from you, don't worry. I will surely follow you to get latest updates from you.!
$ 0.000
0
RE: The veil is marble too
Haha, It's fine. Teach me German now! How to say " Hello, How are you in German? "
$ 0.000
1
3
RE: Palazzo Madama.#architecturalphotography
Hey @vipnata: Thank you for sharing that image with us, What are those exhibitions of famous Italian Renaissance artists, I mean I didn't get actually what things are in exhibitions in there?
$ 0.000
0
1
wwevideos
photography
6y
RE: Flowers on Elba | Original Photography
I am amazed that you're so good at taking pictures, even with S. Edge 6. If I am with a DSLR and a good lens, I know I still won't be able to get that good in one single image. Keep it up @jwolf
$ 0.053
1
wwevideos
photomatic
6y
RE: Silence in infrared
That one is shows how good you're with capturing images. @raoul.poenar , Keep it up. Really classy one.
$ 0.000
0
RE: The veil is marble too
What does echt geil gemacht means ?
$ 0.000
0
5
wwevideos
life
6y
RE: My photography
Hmm. They told me how to ask "how are you?" Apa Kabar, Baigamana Harimu :D
$ 0.000
0
wwevideos
photography
6y
RE: Stone 2
I think, people usually don't think this way :D
$ 0.000
0
1
wwevideos
photography
6y
RE: Colors of life...
That's a beautiful flower <3 @marfa
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: The veil is marble too
Yea!
$ 0.000
0
wwevideos
portraitcontest
6y
RE: 📷 Portrait Contest / Theme : Emotion /
"A picture speaks thousands word" :D But great skills you have got, keep it up. @marinauzelac
$ 0.000
0
wwevideos
flower
6y
RE: Flowers
Thank you @rosskenn : Between I will keep in touch with your photography now. I always admire that.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.