50

worthtrying

WorthTrying
Available
Used
Resource Credits
41 Followers
11 Following
January 25, 2018
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Monkee Map for Feb 27 - Final challenge in our Monkee Tale!
Hi @strongtower! I have 130 points, and I will choose "J49" as my last dig!
$ 0.000
0
1
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Monkee Map for Feb 27 - Final challenge in our Monkee Tale!
Hi @strongtower! I have 1050 points, and I will choose "D43", A42, B44, F43, G30, C41, J24, A41, A27, and H45 as my dig!
$ 0.000
0
1
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: MONKEE MAP FOR FEB 22 JOURNALS! MONKEEMOMS GET TO DIG!!!!
Hi @strongtower! I have 1230 points, and I will choose "H49", "F50", "I37", and "A33" as my dig!
$ 0.000
0
1
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: [CLOSED] MONKEE MAP FOR MONKEE VALENTINES! plus... our story continues!
Suddenly, the Sea God Monkey emerges from the depths of the sea. The ocean splashed wildly and the Sea God Monkey rejoiced in saving the spunkee monkees saying, "Sushi for ALL" Source
$ 0.000
0
1
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: [CLOSED] MONKEE MAP FOR MONKEE VALENTINES! plus... our story continues!
Hi @strongtower! I have 1170 points, and I will choose "F3", "D7", "J10", "G39" and "E37"as my digs!
$ 0.000
0
1
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: [CLOSED] Monkee Map for Feb 10 journals (DON'T FORGET TO VOTE!)
Hi @strongtower! I have 1070 points, and I will choose "E33, J13, and D9" as my digs!
$ 0.000
0
1
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Monkee Business : Day 9
It's a little difficult to think about career every day. Some days I think about it, but some days I am thinking about what is happening with school and homework. I have a lot of thoughts but I do not
$ 0.000
0
1
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Monkee Business : Day 6
The kitchen is our favorite room in the house :)
$ 0.000
0
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Monkee Business : Day 8
I am glad you enjoyed it!
$ 0.000
0
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Monkee Business : Day 7
Thank you The next step would be to sand it and then I will come up with a design to paint it. You should try sculpting.
$ 0.000
0
1
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Monkee Business : Day 7
Thank you I started meditating since the beginning of February. I find it helps me sleep better at night. I am not set on a career yet. I am open, as I have many interests. Who knows!
$ 0.000
0
1
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Monkee Business : Day 4
@azuredorsal, As far as favorite singers go, I've been listening to a lot of Hank Williams lately. I don't have any favorite art styles at the moment, but I can appreciate most art as long as it's not
$ 0.000
0
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Monkee Business : Day 4
@raynen I mostly like to sing Broadway, jazz, rock 'n' roll and country/blues. Thanks for asking. :)
$ 0.000
0
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Monkee Business : Day 2
Amazing job with Tortillas, today! One of my favorite things to do is to cook. And my dad and mom taught me early on, how to cook. in fact, my first job was working in a restaurant, as cook. And many more,
$ 0.000
0
1
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Monkee Business : Day 1
I'd say the hottest peppers I've eaten would be habaneros, although I've had ghost pepper sauce, and I eat jalapenos in almost everything. Creating languages is kind of a hobby for me, I'm creating this
$ 0.000
0
worthtrying
dpoll
6y
RE: Which Steem Project Should I Delegate 10k SteemPower To For 1 Year?
Voted for Spunkeemonkee.
$ 0.000
1
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Hard Map for Nov 30 - LAST DAY OF ALPHA TESTING!
Thank you so much @spunkeemonkee! I haven't seen that many upvotes before, what a surprise! P.S. I've surpassed my dad's reputation ages ago, he's a 39 lol.
$ 0.000
0
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Hard Map for Nov 30 - LAST DAY OF ALPHA TESTING!
I have 2460 points, and I will choose "A29" as my dig! Since this is the last day of the alpha test are we supossed to use all of our points? If so here are my 15 other digs: J40, B32, C44, H22,
$ 0.000
0
3
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: Spunkee Monkee Journal Day 26
Haha, I know, that was just a funny my parents gave me points for. :)
$ 0.000
0
worthtrying
spunkeemonkee
6y
RE: [CLOSED] Hard Map for Nov 20 Journals
I have 2300 points, and I will choose "G40" as my dig!
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.