57

worldschoolerboy

worldschoolerboy
just your average boy at large
Available
Used
Resource Credits
18 Followers
19 Following
April 9, 2019
worldschoolerboy
Market Friday
1y
RE: Merryfields for Market Friday! All Things Flowers.
I like to go to garden shops with my mom, too
$ 0.000
0
1
worldschoolerboy
Shadow Hunters
1y
RE: Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 270
Those are some cool shadows:)
$ 0.000
0
1
worldschoolerboy
homeschooling
1y
RE: Fun With Pugs, Geometric Solids Drawing, and a Self-Image Assessment, Homeschooling Blog, Grade 7
Thank you:)
$ 0.000
0
worldschoolerboy
homeschool
2y
RE: The Burgess Shale and Understanding Evolution through the Fossil Record, Homeschooling Blog, Grade 7
Kewl ... evolution and our geological past is fascinating:)
$ 0.021
1
worldschoolerboy
homeschool
2y
RE: Ancient Greece, Geography and Agriculture, Social Studies Homeschooling Blog, Grade 7
Thank you:)
$ 0.000
0
worldschoolerboy
Market Friday
2y
RE: Lost at Sea with Market Friday
Chocolate and tropical sea voyage. Lucky!!!
$ 0.044
1
1
worldschoolerboy
homeschool
2y
RE: The Periodic Table, Homeschooling Blog, Grade 7
Thank you:)
$ 0.000
0
worldschoolerboy
contest
5y
RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Tricky Trunk Contest
Some cool looking trunks here. I would like to enter my favourite tree. This is the bum tree. Thank you for hosting the contest.
$ 0.050
1
1
worldschoolerboy
marketfriday
5y
RE: Market Friday at Grouse Mountain with @dswigle
Thank you, Denise. No Grouse Mountain isn't a zoo. It is a sky hill but they have rescued the bears and keep them there in a 5 acre enclosure.
$ 0.000
0
worldschoolerboy
marketfriday
5y
RE: Market Friday Goes to the Air Show - Part One
Hi Denise. I really like the jet photos. So cool. Here is my market Friday.
$ 0.040
1
2
worldschoolerboy
wednesdaywalk
5y
RE: Wednesday Walk with @tattoodjay and Worldschoolerboy, My First Steemit Post
Thank you, free-reign. My mother is my editor.
$ 0.000
1
1
worldschoolerboy
nature
5y
RE: A Burly Bum Tree Tuesday w/ old-guy-photos
Thank you, helpie and @free-reign:)
$ 0.000
0
worldschoolerboy
marketfriday
5y
RE: An Out Of This World Market Friday w/ @dswigle
Hi Denise, thank you very much. Yes, it is the Vancouver one. It's fun.
$ 0.000
0
worldschoolerboy
marketfriday
5y
RE: Market Friday and The Cherry Blossom Parade
You got some great behind the scenes shots. Loved all the clowns. Thank you for hosting #marketfriday. This is my first market friday post.
$ 0.000
1
2
worldschoolerboy
wednesdaywalk
5y
RE: Wednesday Walk with @tattoodjay and Worldschoolerboy, My First Steemit Post
Thank you, Niallon:)
$ 0.000
0
worldschoolerboy
wednesdaywalk
5y
RE: Wednesday Walk with @tattoodjay and Worldschoolerboy, My First Steemit Post
Thank you, DS:) Yes my mom is a good sport:)
$ 0.000
0
worldschoolerboy
wednesdaywalk
5y
RE: Wednesday Walk with @tattoodjay and Worldschoolerboy, My First Steemit Post
Thank you, Felt.buzz.
$ 0.000
0
worldschoolerboy
wednesdaywalk
5y
RE: Wednesday Walk with @tattoodjay and Worldschoolerboy, My First Steemit Post
Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
worldschoolerboy
wednesdaywalk
5y
RE: Wednesday Walk with @tattoodjay and Worldschoolerboy, My First Steemit Post
Thank you:)
$ 0.000
1
1
worldschoolerboy
wednesdaywalk
5y
RE: Wednesday Walk with @tattoodjay and Worldschoolerboy, My First Steemit Post
Thank you, Kittygirl
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.