51

wolv

Creative Digital Nomad with a severe case of Wanderlust
Available
Used
Resource Credits
364 Followers
64 Following
Wanderer / Traveler
January 10, 2018
wolv
art
6y
RE: 🐺 When a closet needs space
Haha thanks :P but yes it is :P it is quite easy tbh :P
$ 0.000
0
1
wolv
contest
6y
RE: 🐺 [Winners] Steemmonster Crayon Galore contest
haha that is one way to go about it too
$ 0.000
0
wolv
art
6y
RE: 🐺 When a closet needs space
Haha this is far from expert level! this was my first one ever... It's easier than it looks
$ 0.000
0
3
wolv
contest
6y
RE: 🐺 [Winners] Steemmonster Crayon Galore contest
I very badly... don't know my blood type :') so I just picked a random one. I'm gonna die one day because of this
$ 0.000
0
2
wolv
contest
6y
RE: 🐺 [Winners] Steemmonster Crayon Galore contest
Hmm have yet to find stash of B+ blood... So I'm not all to convinced about that
$ 0.000
0
4
wolv
contest
6y
RE: 🐺 [Winners] Steemmonster Crayon Galore contest
You scare me okay! I'm no longer responsible for what I say about/to you :P
$ 0.000
0
wolv
contest
6y
RE: 🐺 [Winners] Steemmonster Crayon Galore contest
I'm just amazed that they all found like the proper legit crayons... and not the analbeads I found...
$ 0.027
1
6
wolv
contest
6y
RE: 🐺 [Winners] Steemmonster Crayon Galore contest
have you ever met @monchhichi23.... it looks all unicorns and rainbows from outside.... but as soon as she get's you in the basement with a promise of beer and other spirits... she'd even creep satan out
$ 0.000
0
10
wolv
contest
6y
RE: 🐺 [Winners] Steemmonster Crayon Galore contest
Let @monchhichi23 know when it's done. so she can release me from her basement :'( A man can only take so much torture
$ 0.034
1
12
wolv
art
6y
RE: 🐺 When a closet needs space
Demons don't know how to count... so there XP
$ 0.000
0
wolv
art
6y
RE: 🐺 When a closet needs space
XP I should fine you for calling me a liar :O
$ 0.000
0
RE: Steem Monsters Logo Refresh
That is impressive! Maybe a bit to much of a "clash of [....]" and "Heartstone" vibe. But I like it none the less! Let's see if they pick it up
$ 0.025
2
wolv
art
6y
RE: 🐺 When a closet needs space
Hey @miss.kat thank you kindly for your kind words! Yes space / sci-fi is always fun to make artwork about! You should indeed try again. Best think about sci-fi... it gives you so much freedom
$ 0.000
0
5
wolv
contest
6y
RE: 🐺 [Winners] Steemmonster Crayon Galore contest
Yes you did! :D a stellar respresentation of Akox you did there! Although he did force me! :P @erodedthoughts 's cards will be in good hands with you :P
$ 0.000
0
14
wolv
art
6y
RE: 🐺 When a closet needs space
No sure what color impressed is... but I'll have a look in my colored pencil box see if I find one that matches... Thank you Tam!
$ 0.049
2
wolv
contest
6y
RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)
Why are we making me do things? :'( Fine... I'll check it out in the morning :P
$ 0.000
0
wolv
art
6y
RE: 🐺 When a closet needs space
Thanks bud! I impressed myself too. Haha well now you know. All has been revealed!
$ 0.026
2
wolv
art
6y
RE: 🐺 When a closet needs space
Thank you mon mon! I was impressed myself as well. It came out pretty darn neat! And consider yourself added miss B-)
$ 0.000
0
wolv
art
6y
RE: 🐺 When a closet needs space
Most certainly true it is impressive! I fear that it was one genius guy in a corner that came up with it. But then someone more marketing connected stole it and did actually make proper money of it. and
$ 0.000
0
wolv
art
6y
RE: 🐺 When a closet needs space
Yeah I actually like the process more than the paintings. I mean they look brilliant when done well, no doubt about that. But it's just not a vibe I'd put on my wall. But how simple they make it look (and
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.