51

wittythedev

dev ramblings of @wittyzell
Available
Used
Resource Credits
14 Followers
1 Following
December 19, 2023
wittythedev
Programming & Dev
3M
RE: Tailwind vs bootstrap: CSS frameworks comparison
I just learned about Tailwind CSS earlier, not deep level yet but its concepts. It's to bridge the gap between designers and developers, so now designers can focus more on the "design" part and
$ 0.000
2
1
wittythedev
Programming & Dev
5M
RE: I took my first certfication and here’s what I learned
how long will the learning process take? more than a week? i’m thinking of browsing through the videos offered in the free courses when i have free time but i don’t want to start something that will take
$ 0.000
0
1
wittythedev
Programming & Dev
5M
RE: AI Programming tools ruining code quality!
AI programming tools like copilot are meant to assist devs in the implementation. It's still up to the dev what to do about the code generated by AI. I use chatgpt sometimes to help me with coding, but
$ 0.000
0
wittythedev
StemSocial
6M
RE: Simple Lifestyle Habits that Endangers the Kidney
Oops, I'm so guilty of holding my urination urges. It's really hard especially when you can't find a decent toilet when you're outside.
$ 0.000
0
wittythedev
Programming & Dev
6M
RE: Finally Completed The Advanced React Hooks Course From Epic React by Kent C. Dodds
bwahahahha maybe yes, maybe no?? HAHAHAHA
$ 0.000
0
wittythedev
Programming & Dev
6M
RE: Finally Completed The Advanced React Hooks Course From Epic React by Kent C. Dodds
hahah ang kalat
$ 0.026
1
wittythedev
Programming & Dev
6M
RE: Finally Completed The Advanced React Hooks Course From Epic React by Kent C. Dodds
I think all devices support it naman, d ba?
$ 0.000
0
1
wittythedev
Programming & Dev
8M
RE: My 2nd Course Certificate From Epic React by Kent C. Dodds: React Hooks
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
wittythedev
Programming & Dev
8M
RE: My 2nd Course Certificate From Epic React by Kent C. Dodds: React Hooks
LOL thanks
$ 0.000
0
wittythedev
Programming & Dev
8M
RE: My 2nd Course Certificate From Epic React by Kent C. Dodds: React Hooks
hala ka dyan
$ 0.000
0
wittythedev
Programming & Dev
8M
RE: My 2nd Course Certificate From Epic React by Kent C. Dodds: React Hooks
I think it’s something nice to have. If you’re handling errors on your own, it’s okay to omit the ErrorBoundary. That’s what I think though.
$ 0.000
0
wittythedev
Programming & Dev
8M
RE: Dynamic Queries In SQL Injection By albro
Providing an Or statement with is null to the dynamic fields works great. Providing a lot of IF statement wasn't the best and could get complicated.
$ 0.000
1
wittythedev
Programming & Dev
9M
RE: Completing The React Fundamentals Course From Epic React By Kent C. Dodds
Hahahha far from now 😂
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.