51

winvanity

Winvanity
I dunno I do not know him in total, have a nice day.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
4 Following
winvanity reblogged
Grzybienie (Nymphaea L.) | Lilie wodne z Polski | Water lilies 🌸
I haven't posted in this community for over two weeks. I was looking through my photos and today's topic is water lilies. It's getting colder outside in Poland, so I'll remember the warm summer when I
$ 6.908
76
1
aleximprovement
Hive Book Club
10M
winvanity reblogged
🍂 November 9 🍁 Book Review 🍂
❝Every November 9th I’ll wait for you, hoping one day you’ll be able to find enough forgiveness to love me again. But if that doesn’t happen and you never show, I’ll still be grateful to you until the
$ 7.103
501
14
winvanity
Music
10M
Basic Assessment in Music: a Basic Creative Gadget in the Piece Cycle // Winvanity music theory course #4
Greetings, Winvanity from this side. In the enthralling universe of music, where sounds are coordinated in surprising models, essential assessment is a basic gadget for essayists. It isn't simply a specific
$ 0.000
2
Music
1y
Concepts related to meter and metric signs in music // Winvanity music theory course #3
In the present article, I might want to resolve the issue of metre and metrical signs with regards to music.
$ 0.122
10
aleximprovement
Hive Book Club
1y
winvanity reblogged
BookCrossing - Let Your Book Travel [ENG/PL]
Bookcrossing is a social movement that encourages the free exchange of books between people around the world.
$ 15.795
188
5
aleximprovement
polish
1y
winvanity reblogged
How To Cultivate An Optimistic Mindset? [ENG/PL]
Hello and welcome! :) Witam i zapraszam! :) In one of my posts I mentioned that I have managed to cultivate an optimistic mindset. Now it's time to explain what this even consists of. An optimistic mindset
$ 0.413
48
1
ilyalya
music
1y
winvanity reblogged
MCND - Crush // Review
Today I will be discussing and reviewing a song by MCND called "Crush".
$ 3.730
473
1
winvanity
Music
1y
I finally found someone who has no problem with prouction breaks// Balcer4k's interwiev
Forgive me if this sounds like clickbait, but I can't believe it myself. I recommend checking it out.
$ 3.199
403
winvanity reblogged
Przedstawienie / Introduction - Music is more than a melody
Hi !!! I'm ilya, I'm 19 years old and just starting my adventure with Hive.
$ 13.133
162
7
aleximprovement
introduceyourself
1y
winvanity reblogged
Introduction || Start of my journey with Hive
My introduction and an idea for writing my blog.
$ 4.207
39
19
winvanity
Music
1y
New album, returns to roots and problematic collaborations // Puff Dorito 🌌's interwiev
I invite you to the interview and talk about the new album, as well as the music environment.
$ 0.000
1
winvanity
Music
1y
Let's talk about... how to think about your artwork // Winvanity music production course #2
Let's start with how we should think about our own production.
$ 3.912
496
winvanity
Hive Gaming
1y
Castlevania on Steam. Opinion and considerations. // Winvanity
A side article with my opinion on Konami's doings with the "Castlevania" series. Feel invited.
$ 0.153
17
4
winvanity
Music
1y
Let's talk about... percussion // Winvanity music theory course #2
Below is an article in which we will talk about the construction of drums in music. Feel invited.
$ 4.184
33
1
winvanity
Music
2y
Let's talk about... best free vst plugins for music production // Winvanity music production course #1
I invite you to an article about free plug-ins for music production.
$ 4.216
39
winvanity
Music
2y
Let's talk about... chords // Winvanity music theory course #2
Article about building minor and major chord progressions
$ 5.756
48
3
winvanity
Polish HIVE
2y
Let's talk about... music scales // Winvanity music theory course #1
Hello, Winvanity from this side. I would like to touch on the topic of scales in music.
$ 3.390
29
1
Yep, thats me // Hive introduction
Hi, I am Winvanity and have been interested in music production since 2017.
$ 4.417
434
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.