27

winjikel

Winjikel
freedom of choice is a human right. limited to not harming others. I am a STEEMIANS ACEH. IN THE INDESIA COUNTRY
Available
Used
Resource Credits
228 Followers
51 Following
BENER MERIAH
May 10, 2018
winjikel
actifit
6y
RE: Actifit Weekly: Steem Dapps Listing. Global Blacklist + Actifit. AFIT Stats & STEEM Payouts. Witness Status. Daily Updates.
Good job
$ 0.000
1
1
winjikel
aceh
6y
RE: Corn Cultivation
posts with story ideas characterized by agriculture. I think it's good to try. If I calculate based on the experience. I have heard from various sources of corn farmers. I congratulate you. Hopefully the
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
photography
6y
RE: touch the heart
Wooww2!!....!!!! What's...ok ok good job
$ 0.000
0
1
winjikel
contest
6y
RE: Thursday – Nov - 1 - 2018 - STEEM - Predict the Price and You Could Win 1 STEEM!
8.12
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
science
6y
RE: Microscopy Contest 02 and Win 1 STEEM
I don't know ... mention in English the name of the tree that has pointed to a crystal shaped fruit, you mean ... But I know and have seen the plants that you mean ... I mentioned ... using the language
$ 0.000
0
1
winjikel
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 9.10.2018 promote content on Steemit
Snapseed is one photo editing application that is very popular among iOS users. Initially this application was created by Nik Software developer in 2011. Due to its popularity, finally Snapseed was purchased
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 8.10.2018 promote content on Steemit
Snapseed is one photo editing application that is very popular among iOS users. Initially this application was created by Nik Software developer in 2011. Due to its popularity, finally Snapseed was purchased
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 7.10.2018 promote content on Steemit
Snapseed is one photo editing application that is very popular among iOS users. Initially this application was created by Nik Software developer in 2011. Due to its popularity, finally Snapseed was purchased
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 6.10.2018 promote content on Steemit
Snapseed is one photo editing application that is very popular among iOS users. Initially this application was created by Nik Software developer in 2011. Due to its popularity, finally Snapseed was purchased
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
plants
6y
RE: Uniqueness of Flora Mount Kinabalu
good post. I have followed you. and follow me again I have given you voice support
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 4.10.2018 promote content on Steemit
Snapseed is one photo editing application that is very popular among iOS users. Initially this application was created by Nik Software developer in 2011. Due to its popularity, finally Snapseed was purchased
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
photocircle
6y
RE: An abstract view of a simple staircase
good post
$ 0.000
0
1
winjikel
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 23.9.2018 promote content on Steemit
hai..@yoo1900 today I and my family are visiting my family's home in northern Aceh. really a memorable trip from the north sumatra city to aceh, when we arrived in northern Aceh, we were served a meal
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 22.9.2018 promote content on Steemit
hai..@yoo1900 today I and my family are visiting my family's home in northern Aceh. really a memorable trip from the north sumatra city to aceh, when we arrived in northern Aceh, we were served a meal
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 21.9.2018 promote content on Steemit
hai .... @yoo1900 I'm @winjikel have not received a gift from you Supports Minnows, dated 19.9.2018 promoting content in Steemit You announced on 20.9.2018 Thank you
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 20.9.2018 promote content on Steemit
good night @ yoo1900 With Respect, I tell you. I'm @winjikel have not received a prize on the link For your attention and cooperation. I say Thank you
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 19.9.2018 promote content on Steemit
hai..@yoo1900 today I and my family are visiting my family's home in northern Aceh. really a memorable trip from the north sumatra city to aceh, when we arrived in northern Aceh, we were served a meal
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 18.9.2018 promote content on Steemit
Hi, friends. today I and my family are visiting my family's home in northern Aceh. really a memorable trip from the north sumatra city to aceh, when we arrived in northern Aceh, we were served a meal of
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 17.9.2018 promote content on Steemit
Hi, friends. today I and my family are visiting my family's home in northern Aceh. really a memorable trip from the north sumatra city to aceh, when we arrived in northern Aceh, we were served a meal of
$ 0.000
0
winjikel
health
6y
RE: The danger of consuming cigarettes is real
good nice @fuddin-jfr structure of healthy human body organs but what if the condition of our body is not healthy it will display a picture of the structure of a disorganized body organ.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.