36

wills299

wills
A young guy who loves music
Available
Used
Resource Credits
101 Followers
21 Following
Nigeria
March 6, 2018
Introduction to steemit
Hello guys, my Name is Princewill, popularly known as wills and am new here ....i heard about steemit and decided to venture in ..with what i have seen i know this community is fun,and i will like to be
$ 0.098
12
29
wills299
comedy
6y
COMEDY
I'll take a grenade for you says a guy who cannot swallow a 💊pill
$ 0.000
0
wills299
africa
7y
WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT MAKING THE RIGHT CHOICES
What is money? Has anyone become a millionaire playing it all safe? Haven't come across any. Listen guys, I saved money and probably I might get it right at that stage, but will the savings get me real
$ 0.000
1
wills299
introduce
7y
Introduction
Princewill is my name fondly called wills and am new here , heard of steemit and found it interesting, I'll love to know what's its all about and am willing to learn and entertain the public
$ 0.000
1
1
wills299
introduce
7y
introduction
My name is Princewill Ferdinand, I am 24 years old and I'm a student. I'm a skilled keyboardist, a horrible singer and a fun lover. My hobbies include traveling, making music with friends, playing video
$ 3.332
8
5
1
wills299
prayer
7y
Introduction
My name is Princewill Ferdinand, I'm 24 years old and I'm a student. I'm a skilled keyboardist, a horrible singer and a fun lover. My hobbies include traveling, making music with friends, playing video
$ 0.257
9
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.