44

whoisanna

Available
Used
Resource Credits
9 Followers
5 Following
January 31, 2022
whoisanna
nature
1y
It's prettier when you pick your own flowers.
Shapes and colors please. Yesterday, on my walk in a wonder field i've found this beauties, and they looked gorgeous in the sunlight!
$ 1.080
18
2
whoisanna
hive
2y
''Give yourself a gift - the present moment''
12:27-blue pencil and renal tea. As i stayed in my chair with this 2023 agenda..i thought about this quote from Roman emperor- ''Give yourself a gift - the present moment'' . I tend to be overwhelmed with
$ 0.470
6
2
1
whoisanna
hive
2y
20:14-blue pencil on paper and orange tea.
Today is an important day here in my country, our National Day. I did wonder with this occasion, do i feel connected or belonged to my roots? I can say i have some mixed-feelings about this answer. What
$ 0.503
3
1
whoisanna
art
2y
Apollo and Daphne - the origin of the laurel tree
Long time no talk. I’m back here with a lovely mythical story that I discovered in my journey across Borghese Gallery. Inside each one of us is a dose,displayed or buried, for romanticism or the pleasure
$ 0.455
11
whoisanna
picture
3y
Meet a few of my cats!
This black Rubensian is one of my favorites! She’s called Puccica and you can easily get fooled by her soft fur and pretty face..oh but trust me her temperament is one of the funniest and rudest! Always
$ 0.227
8
12
whoisanna
story
3y
Kintsugi for people
“There is a crack, a crack in everything.That’s how the light gets in” -Leonard Cohen Kintsugi is a Japanese form of art that requires to repair a broken ceramic with precious metals-usually gold.This
$ 0.201
4
1
whoisanna
LeoFinance
3y
Deep in the past
21:09 blue pencil,paper and renal tea.. Recently I finished a book with stories and parables from China,Japan and Korea. Some of them remained in my head..so today I’m gonna write about this one called
$ 0.309
4
1
whoisanna
LeoFinance
3y
Eros-God of carnal love
Eros is the assemble of sexual desires also seen as libido. Like the sun that makes flower bloom so beautiful, love can transform us and evolve our blooming process. But what is love? I would say a poetic
$ 0.106
4
2
whoisanna
LeoFinance
3y
Are you Sisyphus?
Hope you aren’t him..rolling this stone day by day and when you reach the top she just rolls and you start over. We search for routine and certitude in a chaotic big world that we control so little.. What
$ 0.312
6
1
whoisanna
LeoFinance
3y
-Real colors-
17:04-blue pencil, paper and a cup of tea. As I started a new painting a thought appeared in my head: which are the colors of each other? If you would choose to express yourself using a color..one that
$ 0.258
6
1
2
whoisanna
LeoFinance
3y
Outside the box
22:15-blue pen, paper and white wine- Our everyday box-maybe our home maybe our office or our town.The line can go deep here.I imagine a big apartment complex: then i zoom in and it is quite a good looking
$ 0.282
8
3
4
whoisanna
LeoFinance
3y
20:07-Pink mechanical pencil, paper and red wine.
I told myself it's a good moment to start writing the words on paper.Yes..first i write them here and then i translate and click word by word here.We live in a speed century full of potential and
$ 0.288
7
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.