61

whizart

Whizart
🎨Artist... 📹📸Photographer... 🖌✏Pencilgrapher...
Available
Used
Resource Credits
367 Followers
420 Following
whizart
steem
8M
Bloodline 2
In the heart of the city, where skyscrapers reached for the heavens and the hustle of everyday life echoed through the streets, there lived a young artist named Whiz. His loft, adorned with canvases that
$ 0.000
2
whizart
art
10M
Bloodline
"Bloodline" In the heart of the city, where skyscrapers reached for the heavens and the hustle of everyday life echoed through the streets, there lived a young artist named Whiz. His loft, adorned
$ 0.000
5
whizart
art
3y
Sewing Me-shine
I'm so excited to have minted my first NFT art on This is just the beginning of my creative journey in crypto space... Art is now available for purchase... Would be nice to add my art to your collection
$ 4.119
12
1
whizart
art
3y
Dblackada
She's a strong Lady, purpose driven goal setter and an achiever. She's proof that anyone can achieve what ever they set their hearts and minds on, irrespective of sex... She's my Ada...
$ 2.043
27
1
1
whizart
art
3y
Portraiture of Rev PB
Yet another masterpiece of the Man of God, and I also enjoyed every stroke of pencils while producing this beautiful art. I feel blessed for it is a privilege to draw an anointed man of God... Join me
$ 1.286
15
1
whizart
art
3y
Drawing of Rev. Biodun Fatoyinbo
I enjoyed every stroke of pencils while producing this beautiful art. I feel blessed for it is a privilege to draw an anointed man of God... Join me to celebrate Rev Biodun Fatoyinbo, the senior pastor
$ 0.000
2
whizart
art
3y
Drawing of Pst. Mrs Biodun
Drawing a woman of God is an honor. I feel privileged to do this. I'd do this over and over again. There's blessing that comes from drawing God's anointed... You can Reach me on the platform below Whatsapp:
$ 0.000
2
The journey
Finding new hobby can be interesting, here's my first journey to the life of phot o manipulation. Fruit of Evil. Guard your sight. It tells your destination
$ 0.000
3
4
whizart
art
4y
Oil painting
My second attempt on oil painting... What's your rating please... Thanks y'all
$ 0.019
5
whizart
art
5y
First oil colour painting
So I decided to try out oil colours. After several years of being afraid to give it a try. Please rate my work... Progress shot Artlife Timeart Whatsapp: +2347032379778 Instagram= Twitter= Facebook= YouTube=
$ 0.309
22
5
whizart
art
5y
Grants
Do we have art patrons here. Really need to share my dreams with someone who can see to its completion. I'm a contemporary Artist, I make use of charcoals, graphites, colour pencils and oil paints. I'm
$ 0.000
5
whizart
art
5y
Colorpencil portrait final phase
Patience is a virtue. Give yourself more time to learn, practice more often, and you'd see yourself blossom, like a tree planted by the riverside To see the Progess shots, kindly view my previous posts.
$ 0.000
5
whizart
art
5y
Colorpencil portrait 4
Stay tuned for my next uploads... It promises to wow you all. For the time being, kindly follow me on any platform listed below Artlife Timeart RetroFuturisticart Whatsapp: +2347032379778 Instagram= Twitter=
$ 0.000
5
whizart
art
5y
Colorpencil portrait 3
The process continues Rendering perfection to the sensitive parts... These are what strikes the resemblance I'm so deeply Inlove with Faber castell color pencils... Artlife Timeart RetroFuturisticart Whatsapp:
$ 0.096
21
14
1
splinterlands
contest
5y
whizart reblogged
Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 68 // 15 Booster Pack Prize!
Winners from Week 67! First Place! Steemmonsters Fanart - the Darkest Mage @monsterwhale Second Place! Splinterlands Art Contest! , Goat skeleton close up @adelepazani Third Place! Concurso de arte
$ 2.728
196
23
23
whizart
art
5y
Colorpencil portrait 2
I might not be a fast artist, but I enjoy the process. The outcome is always worth the wait... Please kindly follow me on any platform listed below Artlife Timeart RetroFuturisticart Whatsapp: +2347032379778
$ 0.020
4
whizart
art
5y
Colorpencil portrait
The art of a thousand beauty that's with one stroke. Stay with me on this as I reveal to you the Progess shots... So I decided to start from the EYE. Artlife Timeart RetroFuturisticart Whatsapp: +2347032379778
$ 0.281
17
4
whizart
art
5y
Colorpencil portrait
The art of a thousand beauty that's with one stroke. Stay with me on this as I reveal to you the Progess shots... So I decided to start from the EYE. Artlife Timeart RetroFuturisticart Whatsapp: +2347032379778
$ 0.053
5
whizart
art
5y
Artlife
I've come to realise that the more I draw the better I get... Constant practice is key .. Artlife Timeart RetroFuturisticart Whatsapp: +2347032379778 Instagram= Twitter= Facebook= YouTube=
$ 17.484
94
4
whizart
art
5y
Color pencil portrait
I've come to realise that practice makes perfection. The more time you give to your hustle, the better you become at it. Artlife RetroFuturisticart Whatsapp: +2347032379778 Instagram= Twitter= Facebook=
$ 0.000
16
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.