44

waynevan

wayne
Wayne the man with the van.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
721 Followers
273 Following
UK
June 28, 2017
waynevan
life
5y
I wish steem did better
I had big hopes for steem but now its not looking great
$ 0.000
2
waynevan
ireland
7y
Ireland Home Sweet Home.
Ireland I miss you!
$ 0.080
8
3
waynevan
hodl
7y
Hold on tight...
This ship ain't sank yet :P The calm will come soon. Waynevan
$ 0.036
7
waynevan
minnowbooster
7y
That Time The Minnowbooster Paid You a 0% Vote.
Aww booster why 0%? you were my hero :(
$ 0.202
5
waynevan
minnowboster
7y
Watch out using the minnowbooster! unless you want to feed the whales :/
Please beware the minnow bot does not always vote for you even when paid! If you have used this service please check back as you might not of received your votes. You need to babysit this bot or you might
$ 0.075
30
waynevan
minnowbooster
7y
Why choose @Minnowbooster? does it always vote? I found it votes 0% sometimes
I have use this service a few times but found the votes get taken back sometimes. Here is one example where I paid 0.1 sbd received a vote but now its gone. 2 days ago Transfer 0.100 SBD to minnowbooster
$ 0.036
4
1
waynevan
yobit
7y
Reasons To Never Use the Exchange yobit!
I want to warn people never to use yobit exchange. When looking to find coins on the markets and you see them cheaper on yobit please dont be tempted. I used the exchange and can confirm they are a total
$ 0.243
8
4
1
waynevan
yobit
7y
Is The Yobit Exchange Legit?
Is The Yobit Exchange Legit? I sent over 0.04 btc to buy a few coins over there, I received the btc and bought the coins i wanted, then when I attempted to withdraw I find the wallet is not working. There
$ 0.044
6
2
waynevan
celebration
7y
My 1000th Post Celebration!
This is my 1000th post omg :) I've been part of the steemit community for 6 months, I somehow have over 600 followers and have posted out many blogs. From hobby's to News and some fun jokes people seemed
$ 0.086
7
waynevan
dmania
7y
Flat earth...
View post on dMania
$ 0.145
9
waynevan
dmania
7y
Hey man, haters gonna hate.
View post on dMania
$ 0.058
7
waynevan
dmania
7y
Riding The Bitconnect bike.... it's real
View post on dMania
$ 0.063
14
waynevan
dmania
7y
The weiss Crypto Report
View post on dMania My bitcoin got grade c- he must of been smoking :/
$ 0.572
8
2
1
waynevan
looking
7y
Looking for work. If You Have Any Online Tasks You Need Doing Please Contact.
Hello steemit I have been on steemit now for a few months and in the crypto world for a few years but never really made it. I'm looking to find some online work and would be willing to do most tasks, also
$ 0.066
6
1
waynevan
dmania
7y
Ouch I just got........
View post on dMania
$ 0.770
9
waynevan
steem
7y
Happy Weekend Steemanic.
Hoping You are all having a great weekend and not to hung over today. Any new exciting new blogs that you would like to share? Be sure to drop them in the comment below Big plans to get my steemit enthusiasm
$ 0.354
8
waynevan
dmania
7y
Trump says vote me <3
View post on dMania
$ 0.056
6
waynevan
dmania
7y
I Just Bought Some Sh#t Coins lol
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
5
waynevan
dmania
7y
Me When Steem Hits $25
View post on dMania
$ 0.043
4
waynevan
dmania
7y
Look's Like We Found A Little Steem Dumper. Original
View post on dMania
$ 0.373
7
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.