46

waterfordguy

Waterfordguy
Semi Retired Canadian guy from Extreme Southern Ontario. I love life.My interest included a ton of outdoor time spending hiking biking or photography.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
383 Followers
197 Following
Canada
April 2, 2018
waterfordguy
photography
5y
RE: Color Challenge Thursday Green 2 Row Harvester
Miss you too Melinda Thank You
$ 0.000
0
1
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Thursday Green 2 Row Harvester
Hi Friend , I will try. There will be pictures of a different one coming up this week. Hope things are well with you! :)
$ 0.000
1
1
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Tuesday Orange
This vine gets sun for most of the day. It is spreading like wildfire into my front bushes. Too bad yours would flower. I would have to agree it needs a lot of sunshine. I hope you are having a good day
$ 0.000
0
1
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Thursday Green 2 Row Harvester
Yes, they sure make work short. Next week they will have a much larger one available a first for Canada. I hope you have a wonderful day also Nora! Thank You!
$ 0.000
0
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Wednesday Yellow Cornflower power
Thank YOU Melinda ! :) Yes a little bit of food and some water and boom! Lol lots of Bloom.
$ 0.000
0
waterfordguy
dlive
6y
RE: Visit with me !! Ghost Town, Calico California
Great Post Nora! Looks like a very interesting place to visit. I love your video also the music is a very nice pairing. Thanks for sharing!
$ 0.000
1
1
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Tuesday Orange
Thank You Very much @flagfixer I see that @sucemabite downvoted me I don't know why? Is this the trolls you speak of?
$ 0.000
0
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Tuesday Orange
These patches have been here for years. I guess they are very mature.
$ 0.000
0
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Tuesday Orange
Yes, it does belong to those long leaves. The flower usually last for 3 to 4 days. They only bloom if I give them a constant watering.
$ 0.000
0
3
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Tuesday Orange
Yes, they have bloom large this year!
$ 0.000
0
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Tuesday Orange
Beautiful here today! Just wonderful weather now We still need rain a fire ban is in effect.
$ 0.000
0
1
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Tuesday Orange
I think you are right it is a double.
$ 0.000
0
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Friday Blue "Scenic Marina"
I also noticed how the sailing shafts create a wonderful pattern drawing the eye into the distance in the photo.
$ 0.000
0
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Friday Blue "Scenic Marina"
It is so beautiful I love sailing. I hope I get a chance to go again soon. I guess I need to move beside the lake and make a new friend ;)
$ 0.000
0
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Friday Blue "Scenic Marina"
It is so nice there. :)
$ 0.000
0
waterfordguy
blog
6y
RE: Toyota Hilux Pickup Truck! Wow! Watch this!
It is the desert tan a very easy color to hide the dirt. ;)
$ 0.000
1
1
waterfordguy
photography
6y
RE: Color Challenge Monday Red "Minor Wagon"
There are not too many in our area you rarely see them. Looks like a fun car to have.
$ 0.000
0
waterfordguy
travel
6y
RE: Stoke's Bay Tamarac Island Bruce Peninsula Ontario Canada
I love it there as you can probably tell. People are so friendly and it is quite. Thank You for the tip!!! :)
$ 0.000
0
waterfordguy
colorchallenge
6y
RE: Color Challenge Friday Blue "Cool Blue MG"
I know most of the people that own MG's seem to be mechanical. They are cool little cars.
$ 0.000
0
1
waterfordguy
blog
6y
RE: Toyota Hilux Pickup Truck! Wow! Watch this!
Nice post I drive a 2016 Tacoma Trd 4 x 4
$ 0.019
1
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.