65

warrensteem

Available
Used
Resource Credits
508 Followers
40 Following
July 13, 2016
warrensteem
crypto
7y
RE: Cloud Mining - with who and whats currently the most profitable
This is true in a sense that the coin will go up, but in the long run when you receive more coins than your original investment that's when it pays off. That is why i stay away from 1-2 year contracts
$ 0.000
0
2
warrensteem
crypto
7y
RE: Cloud Mining - with who and whats currently the most profitable
Hey :) Well i started my mining contract in December last year and got my ROI in about 5 months on btc ( yes i was very lucky due to the massive boom in the early months ). BUT if you had extra cash it
$ 0.062
2
4
warrensteem
crypto
7y
RE: Cloud Mining - with who and whats currently the most profitable
Ah yes I follow, i wouldn't really go for the 1 year contracts to be honest. ;) not worth it haha
$ 0.000
0
warrensteem
crypto
7y
RE: Cloud Mining - with who and whats currently the most profitable
Thanks so much :D hope you enjoyed the post.
$ 0.000
1
warrensteem
steem
8y
RE: Today I submitted my Resignation to Steemit, inc
All the Best @dan, thanks for everything you have done for steemit. Good luck with your future endeavours.
$ 0.054
5
warrensteem
hilarioustrolls
8y
RE: I'm out of material! Help!
can anyone inform me who is the one moaning? feel like im missing out on some good gossip 😁
$ 0.000
0
2
warrensteem
payout
8y
RE: Everything you need to know about potential payouts and flagging (for new users)
This needs to be a sticky some where A downvote/flag does not mean you did something wrong. here are many users in the community who recommend only using the flag/downvote on posts that are abusive/bad.
$ 0.000
3
1
warrensteem
nasa
8y
RE: SpaceX to send 2 Citizens Past the Moon Next year
Hahaha, maybe ;) Ye agreed - Space travel is incredibly expensive. Mark Shuttlework paid $20 million dollars to go on his journey. I'm just glad that there are other companies coming to the party and i
$ 0.000
1
warrensteem
fairness
8y
RE: It's not FAIR!!!!
That is sad....
$ 0.000
0
warrensteem
gardening
8y
RE: Tranquility - one of my favorite gardens...
What can be more peaceful than watching brightly colored koi lazily swimming in a pond beneath you feet? That's easy, A tranquil bush setting, looking over the crocodile river into the kruger park would
$ 0.000
0
1
warrensteem
nasa
8y
RE: Nasa finds 7 Exoplanets All in The Goldilock Zone
Thanks! :) will follow back
$ 0.000
0
warrensteem
super-rugby
8y
RE: Cheetahs vs Lions
thanks for gettng super rugby involved. love this. lions will take it though. what does the -10.5 and +10.5 mean?if i send you say 10 steem and win with lions what will i recieve
$ 0.000
0
warrensteem
steem
8y
RE: With STEEM Prices So Low Right Now I Couldn't Resist Buying a Little More of That Sweet Sweet STEEM POWER
Ah okay, i see where you going :) I used to enjoy the massive interest they offered.
$ 0.000
1
warrensteem
steem
8y
RE: With STEEM Prices So Low Right Now I Couldn't Resist Buying a Little More of That Sweet Sweet STEEM POWER
is there any other reason to have SP now, besides the fact that it makes your upvote worth more?
$ 0.000
1
6
warrensteem
til
8y
RE: TIL Why Garlic Makes Our Breathe Smell
I would go for the latter!
$ 0.000
0
warrensteem
flags
8y
RE: Just trying to Kill @iflagtrash vote power
so long sucker bot... felt like i needed in on this
$ 0.000
0
1
warrensteem
gaming
8y
RE: For Honor - Beta Review
Agreed, I really hope they add something more to the game as even in the beta i began to get bored of the same thing.
$ 0.000
0
warrensteem
gaming
8y
RE: My 1100 Post, I've decided to change things up.
ty i wil !
$ 0.000
3
warrensteem
gaming
8y
RE: My 1100 Post, I've decided to change things up.
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
warrensteem
gaming
8y
RE: My 1100 Post, I've decided to change things up.
You are indeed true ! I should have mentioned that :) My review will be out before then so people can atleast decide for them self on the 9th.
$ 0.000
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.