25

wangjie-li

Wangjie Li
Artist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
14 Followers
5 Following
wangjie-li
art
7y
RE: What I want most right now than anything...
You will. Keep practice! You art will help you buy it!
$ 0.000
0
1
wangjie-li
art
7y
RE: What I want most right now than anything...
I had the wacom intuos 3 for many many years. The bamboo now is the same as the old intuos 3. I changed to wacom last year but I change back to intuos recently. It is a lot easier for me to do it on the
$ 0.000
0
3
wangjie-li
art
7y
RE: Digital Art Showcase proposal
Hi. My name is Wangjie Li. I am an artist like to use digital tool to create my art. I would love to share my knowledge about digital painting on Steemit. I am new to the platform. I would love to know
$ 0.000
0
1
wangjie-li
art
7y
RE: What I want most right now than anything...
the regular wacom bamboo will just do the same. :)
$ 0.000
0
6
wangjie-li
art
7y
RE: How does Data Tang studio's story come to life - Vol.7
These looks great! Love the tent structure!
$ 0.000
0
1
wangjie-li
art
7y
RE: How does Data Tang studio's story come to life - Vol.8
Looks amazing!
$ 0.000
1
wangjie-li
art
7y
RE: Hi Steemit!
Thank you for letting me know. I will explain more for my next post.
$ 0.000
0
wangjie-li
art
7y
RE: Dada Tang Studio - Dream painters with heads in the cloud
Heeeeello! Hope we both create great content on this platform!
$ 0.000
0
1
wangjie-li
art
7y
RE: How does Data Tang studio's story come to life - Week 1 Vol.3
Looks really cool! Looking forward for more progression on this one!
$ 0.000
0
wangjie-li
art
7y
RE: Hi Steemit!
Thank you so much for following and let me know what you what to see here! I will keep posting.
$ 0.000
0
wangjie-li
art
7y
RE: How does Data Tang studio's story come to life - Week 1 Vol.5
love that mushroom guy!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.