52

wancobra

Available
Used
Resource Credits
752 Followers
1,714 Following
Aceh
August 10, 2017
wancobra
photography
4y
Chatting
Hello all friends Time has given us the opportunity to enjoy a beautiful afternoon with friends while serving a cup of coffee so that we are comfortable doing something. That's all for my review, thank
$ 0.000
0
wancobra
nature
4y
photography life nature
Allah has given us the opportunity to live and Allah is omniscient in all the things that exist in this universe. We as humans must worship him who has given us many delicious benefits such as favors of
$ 0.000
0
wancobra
photography
4y
Photography
A beautiful atmosphere today in Teungoh Village to commemorate the birthday of the Prophet Muhammad. We will give you the cleanest mood. The next two days will be very important days to be celebrated with
$ 0.000
0
wancobra
art
4y
Photography
Hello friends, everyone,,,,,, A comfortable and calm atmosphere, a clean and comfortable heart makes my daily activity level higher as I usually do to get maximum results. Have That's all for a review
$ 0.000
0
wancobra
photography
4y
Photography live
You must have experienced things like this even though not once a month maybe once a month, the same view I have experienced when I want to get the right position to enjoy. Thanks to all of you who have
$ 0.000
0
wancobra
photography
4y
Sweet rambai fruit
Greetings to everyone,,, Allah has created man and this universe, we as humans must live this life with enthusiasm and give thanks to the creator. This rambai fruit is also one of the many fruits that
$ 0.032
4
wancobra
art
4y
The process of teaching and learning
Children are in the process of teaching and learning in class. They are seated in the correct position. They will learn to paint.
$ 0.000
1
wancobra
hive
4y
Copper beetle
Welcome back,,,, On this occasion, I have found an animal that has its own uniqueness for me to continue learning in making a work or post. In order to improve my skills, I will strive to get the most
$ 0.000
0
1
wancobra
photography
4y
Mountain natural landscape
Hello all One day my friends and I did something to take a closer look at the beautiful natural scenery to enjoy by exploring the journey to the place that we were looking forward to. After arriving at
$ 0.000
2
wancobra
photography
4y
Influenced by technology
Hello everyone, friend This is a pleasant atmosphere for young people in everyday life who are too busy with modern technology so we can forget everything. Almost every night they are always busy with
$ 0.000
1
wancobra
photography
4y
Eating together
Today is the most important day in the process of cooking and lunch together in a small village located in the North Aceh region. This event was also attended by invited guests who attended the event.
$ 0.000
6
1
wancobra
story
4y
Studying together
Hello everyone, on this occasion I always feel more confident with the various activities that I do as in the picture below. After the study session, I took the time to take photos with my Android phone's
$ 0.000
1
wancobra
esteem
5y
Graduation Photography for Children
The graduation words at this time seemed to disappear when a kindergarten boy who didn't understand anything about the word "graduation" was wearing a black toga dress complete with a hanging
$ 0.000
1
wancobra
esteem
5y
Asian cat
Hello all On this occasion I will provide information about pets that I have as in this post, this cat has several types of colors that are different from other cats. Asian cats are very easy to find in
$ 0.000
2
1
wancobra
esteem
5y
Repair a broken train
Follow me @wancobra
$ 0.000
3
1
wancobra
esteem
5y
Peeling candlenut seeds
Hello, my friends are all in steemit business is one of the most promising jobs in our daily lives, just as in my posting this time processing candlenut is also one of the jobs I did to reap the benefits
$ 0.000
2
wancobra
esteem
6y
Coconut shell sandals
We have known coconut shell sandals for a long time as one type of children's sandals that can make them feel happier in their daily pleasures. Thank you for visiting my blog Follow me @wancobra
$ 0.000
2
1
wancobra
esteem
6y
Spider
This is one type of animal that is active during the day and can make the life of its prey disturbed because this animal has a very high toxin when bitten. Thanks for visiting my blog Follow me @wancobra
$ 0.000
4
wancobra
esteem
6y
Take fish
Hello friends On this occasion I will give a review of how the life of a good and responsible father for their loved ones is a big family of children and beloved wives at home. In the life of the father
$ 0.446
14
2
wancobra
esteem
6y
Unique banana tree
Hello friends, everything in the world of steemit On this occasion I will introduce you all to one of the many plants that I found with the most unique form, this tree has no leaves because before removing
$ 0.000
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.