50

vwd

Vagabond With Dogs
Writer | Traveler | Dog Mom | Vegan
Available
Used
Resource Credits
135 Followers
81 Following
Honolulu
January 11, 2018
RE: Photography: What Color is This Flower?
I would say it's magenta. Purple yet kind of pink
$ 0.000
0
vwd
travel
6y
RE: The Rough Sea in Réunion
I like your content and I look forward to reading more! Keep up the good work!
$ 0.000
0
vwd
steemit
6y
RE: Will Crypto Currency Prices Rise Again? / Kripto Para Fiyatları Yeniden Yükselişe Geçecek Mi?
I'm hopeful, too. I just tell myself to keep writing and sharing my story no matter what the exchange rate is.
$ 0.000
0
RE: My Entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE BY @flamingirl 📷 Prehistoric Beast of the Underground
I love photos like this; crystal clear and high contrast. Brilliant!
$ 0.000
0
vwd
travel
6y
RE: How to Start a Travel Blog & Make Money - The 2019 Guide
Thank you for sharing all of this very helpful information! My dream is to make money while traveling.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Black and White-TREES!
I love this photo so much!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: 📸 Steemit Monthly Author Challenge by @future24, June 2018 - Day 13: The next great shot taken on the edge of the Lygaria Beach Bay on Crete in Greece!
This author challenge is a great way to encourage people to post and share something every day. I'm trying to do better and be more consistent. Love the photo!
$ 0.000
0
vwd
life
6y
RE: A Striking View From Our Apartment Window
What a great view!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Photo shoot in Barcelona #4
What a beautiful photo! I love the vibrant colors. I look forward to seeing more of your posts! :)
$ 0.000
1
vwd
story
6y
RE: Words Left Unsaid Can Be Life's Greatest Regret
Such a well written and thoughtful post. He inspired so many. Thank you for not only honoring him but also raising awareness of mental health and suicide. Something you said, "I think the truth is
$ 0.532
1
1
RE: Waffle Wednesday - Eat Your Rainbow!
Taste the rainbow…this fruit is so much better than Skittles! Great photos!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Dailypetphotography:Joy
Sweet photos! :) I love seeing joy on my dogs' faces.
$ 0.000
0
vwd
travel
6y
RE: A Peek into My Life of Travel: Thailand
Great vlog! I would love to go to Thailand someday. Did you use your own underwater camera or did the scuba instructors take the footage? The underwater shots were surprisingly clear and vibrant. Thank
$ 0.000
0
vwd
wedding
6y
RE: Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Guest Welcome at Wedding
Great photos! And thank you for being vegan!
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow
Do you happen to know what kind of flower that is? It looks like a yellow iris. I've never seen anything quite like it before. Lovely!
$ 0.000
0
vwd
photo
6y
RE: Nature macro photography - Florida
Great photos! I especially love the ones of the dragonfly. I've always liked dragonflies but I've never seen one like this before, up close and still. They always fly by so quickly it's hard to get a good
$ 0.000
0
RE: The Best Sunset I’ve Seen in Mykonos
Greece, including the islands, is at the top of my list of places to visit. I've always wanted to go there. Thank you for sharing these gorgeous photos! Makes me want to go there even more. I love the
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: A Journey through Italy: one photo every day #58 - BARDI [ENG/ITA]
I love your vibrant photos! Thank you for sharing some of the history of the castle and region. I look forward to reading your future posts and seeing more of your photos.
$ 0.000
0
RE: 📷 Smartphone photography | A trip to Vinh Hy Bay - Vietnam
Beautiful, crystal clear photos! Makes me want to go there!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: The Nomads Bus - Life on the road as a couple AND raising a kid
I admire your bravery and sense of adventure. I would love to live on the road.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.