46

vovok

Available
Used
Resource Credits
28 Followers
14 Following
August 17, 2019
vovok
GEMS
4y
test don't vote
test don't vote
$ 0.000
2
vovok
esteem
4y
Spring هجوم ابرهای بهاری به آسمان کرج .بهار
hojome abrhaye bahari be aseman karaj
$ 0.000
1
vovok
esteem
4y
havaye baharo asemone abridh aliiiiye
salam doostan. dovomin mahe bahare va khodaro shokr barandegiha hanooz ham edame dare. rado bargh haye shadid ro shahefim. abrha ham be jange ham raftan va shamshir mikeshan. che khabar shod to asemon
$ 0.000
1
vovok
esteem
4y
beautiful and nice
A beautiful place in the middle of the park. I enjoyed watching this area and decided to take some shots and share with you. I took the photos by my phone and I hope you 'll like it. in axha bareye sale
$ 0.000
2
vovok
esteem
4y
Spring and overcast. Your sky city is a cloud,too
spring is sometimes cloudy and sometimes sunny. It’s very exciting to drive. On the highway when Ilooked at the overcast sky, I decided to take a photo and share with you ❤️❤️
$ 2.398
3
1
vovok
Ecency
4y
bad az modatha bargashtam doroste ghablan ham kheyli kamrang bodam
khastam avalin postamo ba gozashtane axi az shiriniye makhsoose eyd shoro konam. poste ghabli test bood chon yadam rafte bood cheturi post bezaram. bavaretun mishe !?? ☺️☺️🤣🤣🤣 khahari daram ke asheghe
$ 0.000
1
1
vovok
esteem
4y
10 rooz az dovomin mahe sal gozasht ..... ordi behesht behtarin maahe saaaaal . migan ordibeheshtiya zoood asabi mishan 😡😡 ama kheyli zoood ham aroom mishan ☺️☺️
$ 0.000
1
vovok
artzone
5y
Snow day
I got up 2daysago morning and found it quite snow. When my husband went to work, he sent me photos. and I shared here with you. There had been heavy traffic in the snow because of snow, and he had come
$ 0.000
8
vovok
dtube
5y
What shall we make a watermelon
My last night in the country is called Yalda. The people eat watermelon and pomegranate trees this night. People celebrate this night, and I'm getting ready with my students for that evening. ▶️ DTube
$ 0.275
2
vovok
dtube
5y
My new work
hey, dears. I made up my mind to get another vase. I planted a couple of little cactus plants in small vases. I hope she is well. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
vovok
dtube
5y
How to Change the vase of Flowers
today i decided to replace the vase. I " ve done it carefully, but I carefully did it to avoid hurting. i didnt wear gloves because i lost liberty. Im glad to do it. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.277
2
vovok
dtube
5y
Beautiful park. Iran. Karaj.
' Hi, dear. Today I decided to share a few shots I " d taken from the park and shared with you with a beautiful Iranian music . I hope you enjoy it. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
11
1
vovok
dtube
5y
bookmark1-112
' Hi, dear. In this video, I teach the construction of a device that is very comfortable. It is useful for people who study books. In the next videos, I will train other types. I hope you enjoy it. ▶️
$ 0.030
84
2
my prize
Hi, dears. school was closed today, and I didnt go to school. I made up my mind to buy cloth in the morning. There is a large store near our house, that has colorful and many colours. I chose a striped
$ 0.000
5
vovok
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: November 16 2019
Hi my friends. I hope you are ok. I wanted to buy glasses today. My eyes have been weak for a long time. I decided to walk. It was sports and I reached the destination without stress too. 6136 Shopping,Walking
$ 0.000
11
1
The king of thw forest ...
A lonely, tired Lion The king of the forest, but in the noose. I " ve taken photographs of this particular lion with a stethoscope that I share with you. I never enjoy watching wild animals in a cage.
$ 0.000
5
2
Beautiful place
A beautiful place in the middle of the park. I enjoyed watching this area and decided to take some shots and share with you. I took the photos by my phone and I hope you 'll like it.
$ 0.000
6
The park of the city
It's 40 days since the autumn. This autumn we had good rains. Especially during the nights when the weather gets cold. It's nice to walk in town after the rain. The fresh air, the pavements clean, the
$ 0.000
2
vovok
neoxian
5y
Nice cat
ye gorbeye tanha to park rah miraft ta raftim pishesh zood deraz keshid o khodesho loooos kard. harcheghadr hamsaram bishtar nazesh mikard un bishtar lezat mibord o khodesho loostar mikard. chamta ax gereftam
$ 0.000
3
vovok
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: October 25 2019
Hi me friends. Today I with my husband went to park for walking. The wether was rain and nice. Today was very nice . 7419 Dancing,Photowalking,Running,Shopping,Walking
$ 0.000
11
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.