56

volderhein

Volderhein
Chef in progress! Expect: Gaming, Literature, Food and general Steemit curiosities!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
409 Followers
150 Following
Venezuela
January 28, 2018
review
5y
RE: Review | Uplink
Interesting o: I've never heard of this game before but looks like a game someone would play back when computers just were being made o: Great Writing, Enjar!
$ 0.026
1
1
volderhein
retrogaming
5y
RE: PSX's Dragon Ball GT: Gogeta/Gotenks Urban Legend
When I first saw the models of this game, I knew It'd be as clunky as it looks, lol. But I also think it looks kindof cute. I do find quite interesting of what you managed to write about this post. Researching
$ 0.000
0
volderhein
gaming
6y
RE: Love Language Japanese: A Visual Novel / Dating Sim that Teaches Japanese?
YAY
$ 0.000
0
volderhein
gaming
6y
RE: Revealing our new logo and some other changes for the SteemGC!
Oh cool! Definitely on board with these reimagined looks for the fox we've all grown used to!
$ 0.000
2
volderhein
dpoll
6y
RE: Which Steem Project Should I Delegate 10k SteemPower To For 1 Year?
Voted for Votovzla.
$ 0.000
1
volderhein
steemmonsters
6y
RE: Phantom Soldier: OMG WHAT THE HELL I ACTUALLY GOT IT ON IT'S FIRST DAY OUT!
OH MY GOD
$ 0.000
0
volderhein
storytelling
6y
RE: Your Stories Should Have: An Underdog
plsss, I'd love to read more stuff like that o/:
$ 0.000
0
volderhein
storytelling
6y
RE: Your Stories Should Have: An Underdog
Definitely gonna bookmark this one for when I need help writing about characters or a story. I would really like to read more stuff like this man o///: I could imagine creating an underdog character as
$ 0.000
1
2
volderhein
busy
6y
RE: Revulsion Beta 1.0 Release today! Revulsion is now game play complete and ready to leave early access soon!
Good to know that the game is almost finished, my dude o/: can't wait till you deem the game as finally completed though!
$ 0.023
2
1
volderhein
spanish
6y
RE: Recompensas de Temporada
Ah okey JAJAJA ya yo me había asustado mano, pensé que me había perdido 1 semana en el cuarto de entrenamiento de dragon ball xddd
$ 0.000
0
volderhein
spanish
6y
RE: Recompensas de Temporada
No vale queda una semana, me hiciste pasar susto JAJAJAJA
$ 0.000
0
volderhein
spanish
6y
RE: Recompensas de Temporada
Ya va qué, ya terminó la temporada? que memingo si me la perdí JAJAJAJA
$ 0.000
0
3
volderhein
gaming
6y
RE: PROMOTION!!!
Woot woot, man! Slowly but steadily you'll get farther, my dude!
$ 0.000
0
volderhein
gaming
6y
RE: Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes - Suda51 is Back!
Loved the writing. I think this is Suda trying to see if the NMH Fan base is up for a new game and this just proves it. Now, I haven't played Travis strikes again but it strikes me as not being a main
$ 0.000
1
volderhein
steemmonsters
6y
RE: New Reward Cards // Number 17 // Undead Minotaur!
Finally! a card I really like!
$ 0.000
0
volderhein
gaming
6y
RE: Return of Warrior: The Return of a Classic MMORPG?
Hmm, looks like one of those games everyone played because they owned good pc's when I didn't back in the early 2000's, lol. But hey, I would say it kinda holds up in terms of gameplay standards and looks
$ 0.000
1
1
volderhein
movies
6y
RE: Series Review: Titans
Lol I think season 2 is going to be amazing for you, I think nightwing May not be too far off! MY BODY IS READY.
$ 0.000
0
volderhein
steempress
6y
RE: Understanding the Lotus: An Analysis of Psycho-Mythic Storytelling in Warframe
This comment only makes me wanna play it harder, lol. good thing i'm already downloading it!
$ 0.000
0
volderhein
movies
6y
RE: Series Review: Titans
I didn't think too hard about it when we first saw who was interpreting what characters and I dismissed the show at once, man but reading your post and watching the traile have wholeheartedly compelled
$ 0.026
1
2
volderhein
curation
6y
RE: Archdruid Gaming: Author Showcase Issue 28
Cool update! There's a ton of people I haven't seen at all!
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.