54

vixayam

Available
Used
Resource Credits
165 Followers
1 Following
February 7, 2017
vixayam
steemit
8y
RE: jy
THX! Cool. Bit I was wondering about the whole site, my account is too new for any concern!
$ 0.000
1
vixayam
steemit
8y
RE: o
THX for your interest. The next post was what this post was going to be. I couldn't get the first (this one) to take pictures! But apparently Steemers are not interested or thinking abou this little issue,
$ 0.026
2
1
vixayam
advertising
8y
RE: The Old Dog Reports: Huge News, Steemit Mentioned on Infowars!
Another place they can gather & gobble up the work of others to send out more fear to the public; who eat it up like dog treats!
$ 0.000
1
1
vixayam
steem
8y
RE: jyy
OH! MWell How about that little fact! Perhaps I should figure that out next time before I post! Thanks...do I feel stupid~! YES!!! But that's the first step to education!
$ 0.000
0
vixayam
steem
8y
RE: jyy
Here>>>>> Apparently you need assistance in search features and I am posting this reply to end your appaernt lack of ability to search the web and find it yourself! Glad to Be Of
$ 0.000
1
vixayam
steemit
8y
RE: jg dj
Yea. thanks. Got that part of it. I am trying to actually find a solution and coming up with bitcoins is not the answer. Public awareness is...but that...that's a different issue!
$ 0.000
0
vixayam
steem
8y
RE: jyy
It's lost in the steemit "streem-it", don't have a clue how to find it, sorry....but if you look at (if possible I don't know how to do it) but if you can look at the time I posted this...then
$ 0.000
0
5
vixayam
steemit
8y
RE: jyfj
thx :>}
$ 0.000
0
vixayam
steem
8y
RE: jyy
I got that info from a post on Steemit!
$ 0.000
0
7
vixayam
steemit
8y
RE: jg dj
THX! I'll look into those!
$ 0.000
0
vixayam
steemit
8y
RE: jg dj
Well, "accept this"? HA! Wow. thx for the reply! but I still don't get it and something tells me I am not supposed to either.!
$ 0.000
0
vixayam
news
8y
RE: es
maybe next week ! thx!
$ 0.000
0
vixayam
truth
8y
RE: I, Lord Eddard Stark of Winterfell, Do Kindly Ask You All To Stop Saying, "The Elites Are Running For Their Lives Because Of Trump."
The plots and seemingly endless counter-unintelligence only thicken as more facts are found and or experienced! Trump is not a "Savior"; he represents what the public was bound to do and that
$ 0.000
2
1
vixayam
truth
8y
RE: I, Lord Eddard Stark of Winterfell, Do Kindly Ask You All To Stop Saying, "The Elites Are Running For Their Lives Because Of Trump."
Yes, very! (well written)
$ 0.000
0
vixayam
truth
8y
RE: I, Lord Eddard Stark of Winterfell, Do Kindly Ask You All To Stop Saying, "The Elites Are Running For Their Lives Because Of Trump."
"Make America Great Again"
$ 0.000
0
vixayam
steemit
8y
RE: 2.8 billion people in the World use Social Media for 3hrs/day. That is 3.06 trillion hours of FREE LABOUR..!!
OK! :>}
$ 0.000
0
vixayam
pedogate
8y
RE: Geroge Webb talks DynCorp, Human Trafficking and Organ Harvesting on Richie Allen Podcast
Yes; both Allen & Webb have worked very hard to get out the truth! George Webb Youtube Channel:
$ 0.000
0
vixayam
steemit
8y
RE: ul
Thank You For Responding. I've never seen a reply from you and thought you were just a bot! Perhaps this issue should have been dealt with before it reached this point! Clearly, I am not privy to the facts
$ 0.000
0
1
vixayam
vaccines
8y
RE: College in London Forced to Close For Daring to Show VAXXED
Years ago I went to the EPA site and there was a webpage that clearly stated, "There Is No Safe Amount Of Mercury". Period, unequivocally! Now, there is nothing but back-talk and excuses and
$ 0.000
3
vixayam
steemit
8y
RE: 2.8 billion people in the World use Social Media for 3hrs/day. That is 3.06 trillion hours of FREE LABOUR..!!
If I tsake (forget the zero's) 2.8x3=8.4! Just a math thing! liked you post...I am older and concerned of the stitude of never shaing and always wanting payment. I came from a ime when sharing and caring
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.