The stream itself is gone when the broadcast finishes unless you have replays enabled. But If you're talking about deleting the replays, there's no way to manually delete those just yet. They simply expire after 7 days.
If you don't have replays enabled for your channel, the stream wont be saved and will be gone as soon as you finish broadcasting.
RE: The final season of 2021, recapped!