sacrifice something to gain something

light-box-g400fc29bb_1920.jpg
pixabay

Good evening all friends, best wishes, of course, to all of us, I hope you will always be given health and success. On this occasion, I will try to participate again in the weekly contest organized by the #hivelearners community, which has entered its 39th edition 01 week with the title of course the very interesting too

in everyday life of course we have been in a position where we have to sacrifice something to get something else that could be better than before, I did this myself a few years ago where I made a decision to leave my workplace before because there were a number of incidents which made me no longer comfortable working there and for me leaving the job was the most appropriate choice and looking for a new job where we can return to work comfortably

warning-sign-gcf5337769_1920.jpg

pixabay

I experienced this myself a few years ago, to be precise, at the beginning when I graduated from college, like other people where in the initial phase we graduated from college, of course we would look for any job that accepts us to work so that we are free from the word unemployment, the beginning I work there, everything runs normally even though the salary is very small. I am still enthusiastic about working because besides being able to earn money, I can also get some valuable experience, which will make it easier for me to find another job that is more guaranteed.

after walking for a few months, everything feels more and more different, where in the initial agreement if I succeed in mastering excel, word and making photos well I will be paid a salary more than my first salary, but it turns out that everything is not in accordance with my expectations, working full time and the salary is not paid according to work, finally I asked for 1 week leave because there was a family event but my boss did not allow me to take a day off, because I preferred the event and chose the holiday finally my salary lasted one month and has not been paid until now

after that incident I chose a decision that is choosing to leave is not good, it's only natural that I do this, because after all things will not get better because my boss has such a high ego, but even though I work under pressure there I have received some valuable experiences that finally made me get the opportunity to work on the job that I'm doing now, with my one year working experience and have mastered some basics in terms of editing and creating some other documents so finally I can get a new job that work is not so much tired and the salary is very much different from the salary when I first worked

in that incident I thought, that's our life where we have to be prepared to make a big decision to be able to get something more than that, because the convenience of work is the most important, so from that incident I considered my choice to be very right to leave at that time, so I can be at this point now

that's what I can write on this occasion, if all my friends want to enter the contest like I wrote, you can continue to look at the following post @kronias

2gsjgna1uruvGBHDnRaj2z6FsL6XEQR3pnqa26GnWafULCeS9kfDLHrd4NBGSbXEXcAu4oBrniAi8ib5F4zqFN4DjAewVhgmzh1WzUVSxecSju6Nia.png

Zskj9C56UonZ32EJw6nMcm9UJXZFc4FvMtk6wyeAJdhfisEARMAmJ3wR5QpPsa4yiLyVoFrxXsaBZAgEZuXihKeTMdgrcudZazUrmmbQyxgHSdV9XVhw.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency